momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 but i know there is something hanging on the walls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 bo bian la, im such a drama queen must steal attention from others ma. hahaha... but i wish they had hang mine more apart. now look so close to each other. It's ok lar. It's still more eye-catching then the other 2. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Its just like how one realise the sky is always above us n yet no one makes an effort to look up n admire it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Its just like how one realise the sky is always above us n yet no one makes an effort to look up n admire it I also find that it's too close to each other leh btw do they pay you when you hang your art there ah ? Also what does the tadpole in your art mean ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 I also find that it's too close to each other leh btw do they pay you when you hang your art there ah ? Also what does the tadpole in your art mean ? :unsure: hahahhaha kopi u v cute lei. of cos they pay me for the rental of artworks la. the tadpole is a teardrop see u later! i going IMM liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 hahahhaha kopi u v cute lei. of cos they pay me for the rental of artworks la. the tadpole is a teardrop see u later! i going IMM liao! Aiya how i know wor why tear drop leh ? somemore the teardrop got up and down de ??? :unsure: Wah IMM maybe tmr i gg down also hehehehe got good lobang must let me know leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muakmuak 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Gosh! Your kitchen doesn't look like kitchen. Very new-age. Your hob is on the dining table? Hi New, care to share how much you paid for the hob? I called up SMEG to check on the price -- not cheap lor. Was told need to wait for 2 months after ordering. They indent from Japan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 My Smeg was only $438, half price! bought during Turbo warehouse sales. Hi muakmuak This is the reply in one of the previous post by New Eh New later i will send you the bill for helping you answer enquiry hor hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 walau kopi! u really my GREATEST FAN wor!! must give u VIP card liao. hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muakmuak 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Hi muakmuak This is the reply in one of the previous post by New Eh New later i will send you the bill for helping you answer enquiry hor hehehehe Thanks coffee_o! Next time buy you kopi_o!!! eh....I must say that is really a out of the world buy. I called up SMEG and they quoted me S$1499 for the same hob + wait for 2 months. Then I guess me and my family have to bbq everyday until hob is aailable.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muakmuak 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 walau kopi! u really my GREATEST FAN wor!! must give u VIP card liao. hahahah paisay la New.. hope you do not need to create hyperlink in yoru signature that says "HOW MUCH IS MY SMEG HOB" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Thanks coffee_o! Next time buy you kopi_o!!! eh....I must say that is really a out of the world buy. I called up SMEG and they quoted me S$1499 for the same hob + wait for 2 months. Then I guess me and my family have to bbq everyday until hob is aailable.. Hey muakmuak, Turbo (Happiness Pte Ltd) is having a warehouse sale this and next weekend (9-11 Oct, 17-18 Oct). Newnyew got her SMEG hob there in the previous sale. Why not you check it out there?? The address is: 52 Loyang Way, Singapore 508745. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muakmuak 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Hey muakmuak, Turbo (Happiness Pte Ltd) is having a warehouse sale this and next weekend (9-11 Oct, 17-18 Oct). Newnyew got her SMEG hob there in the previous sale. Why not you check it out there?? The address is: 52 Loyang Way, Singapore 508745. Swee la! tuababy! I was just planning my shopping trip for today after work and saw your reply. The best thing is my work place in changi so I will passby Loyang. I will go check this out. Thank you so much! You guys are really superb! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 Swee la! tuababy! I was just planning my shopping trip for today after work and saw your reply. The best thing is my work place in changi so I will passby Loyang. I will go check this out. Thank you so much! You guys are really superb! No problem you're welcome! Hope you can find what you want. Enjoy your shopping!~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 10, 2009 walau kopi! u really my GREATEST FAN wor!! must give u VIP card liao. hahahah Dun like that say i just happens to read it mah so i knew you replied someone b4 hehehe so what benefits do i get for the VIP card ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites