newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

bo bian la, im such a drama queen must steal attention from others ma. hahaha...

but i wish they had hang mine more apart. now look so close to each other.

It's ok lar. :) It's still more eye-catching then the other 2. :)

Its just like how one realise the sky is always above us n yet no one makes an effort to look up n admire it :D

I also find that it's too close to each other leh

btw do they pay you when you hang your art there ah ?

Also what does the tadpole in your art mean ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

I also find that it's too close to each other leh

btw do they pay you when you hang your art there ah ?

Also what does the tadpole in your art mean ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

hahahhaha kopi u v cute lei.

of cos they pay me for the rental of artworks la.

the tadpole is a teardrop :D

see u later! i going IMM liao!

hahahhaha kopi u v cute lei.

of cos they pay me for the rental of artworks la.

the tadpole is a teardrop :D

see u later! i going IMM liao!

Aiya how i know wor

why tear drop leh ? somemore the teardrop got up and down de ??? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Wah IMM maybe tmr i gg down also hehehehe got good lobang must let me know leh :D

Gosh! Your kitchen doesn't look like kitchen. Very new-age. Your hob is on the dining table?

Hi New, care to share how much you paid for the hob? I called up SMEG to check on the price -- not cheap lor.

Was told need to wait for 2 months after ordering. They indent from Japan.

My Smeg was only $438, half price! bought during Turbo warehouse sales.

Hi muakmuak

This is the reply in one of the previous post by New :D

Eh New later i will send you the bill for helping you answer enquiry hor hehehehe :P

Hi muakmuak

This is the reply in one of the previous post by New :D

Eh New later i will send you the bill for helping you answer enquiry hor hehehehe :P

Thanks coffee_o! Next time buy you kopi_o!!!

eh....I must say that is really a out of the world buy. I called up SMEG and they quoted me S$1499 for the same hob + wait for 2 months. Then I guess me and my family have to bbq everyday until hob is aailable..:(

walau kopi! u really my GREATEST FAN wor!!

must give u VIP card liao. hahahah

paisay la New.. hope you do not need to create hyperlink in yoru signature that says "HOW MUCH IS MY SMEG HOB" ;)

Thanks coffee_o! Next time buy you kopi_o!!!

eh....I must say that is really a out of the world buy. I called up SMEG and they quoted me S$1499 for the same hob + wait for 2 months. Then I guess me and my family have to bbq everyday until hob is aailable..:(

Hey muakmuak, Turbo (Happiness Pte Ltd) is having a warehouse sale this and next weekend (9-11 Oct, 17-18 Oct). Newnyew got her SMEG hob there in the previous sale. Why not you check it out there?? The address is: 52 Loyang Way, Singapore 508745.

Swee la! tuababy! I was just planning my shopping trip for today after work and saw your reply. The best thing is my work place in changi so I will passby Loyang. I will go check this out. Thank you so much!

You guys are really superb!

Swee la! tuababy! I was just planning my shopping trip for today after work and saw your reply. The best thing is my work place in changi so I will passby Loyang. I will go check this out. Thank you so much!

You guys are really superb!

No problem you're welcome! Hope you can find what you want. Enjoy your shopping!~~ :D

walau kopi! u really my GREATEST FAN wor!!

must give u VIP card liao. hahahah

Dun like that say i just happens to read it mah so i knew you replied someone b4 hehehe

so what benefits do i get for the VIP card ah ? :P