newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Wahahahaha New You really got include a link in your signature stating why you got aircon in your kitchen ah ? :rofl: eh before u tell me to add link i already added lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 eh before u tell me to add link i already added lor! Wah so smart leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Wah so smart leh hahahahaha all thanks to aircon in kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 all thanks to aircon in kitchen Hahahaha Aiya ppl just wants to understand the rationale mah Not many ppl have the same creative mind as you leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 all thanks to aircon in kitchen Cool down cool down cool down!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Cool down cool down cool down!!! Hehehehe, new's whole house also aircon-ed, sure very cool. Hor new? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Hehehehe, new's whole house also aircon-ed, sure very cool. Hor new? ah bu then! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Pics were sent to me by the librarian so quite blur la.. may have to go n take again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Pics were sent to me by the librarian so quite blur la.. may have to go n take again. SIM library Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 momo so clever. u studying there? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 2008 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------2009 i still prefer last yrs cos i had the whole wall to myself. hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Yah, tink the previous one better. Can use the whole wall to do a series. Neater too. But nvm, ur 2009 one still the most outstanding one among the 3. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Yah, tink the previous one better. Can use the whole wall to do a series. Neater too. But nvm, ur 2009 one still the most outstanding one among the 3. bo bian la, im such a drama queen must steal attention from others ma. hahaha... but i wish they had hang mine more apart. now look so close to each other. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 never notice them whenever i am there sorry new Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 never notice them whenever i am there sorry new no worries momo, its normal la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites