newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 Why My Kitchen Got Aircon? ok ok i shall answer this once n for all!!!! I have an open concept kitchen which is linked to the dining n living area. That is the only decent place to install the aircon without seeing all the ugly trunking. So when the aircon is turned on, the dining and living area will be cooling as well. Can understand le ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 Gosh! Your kitchen doesn't look like kitchen. Very new-age. Your hob is on the dining table? gantan, that is just an island for cooking n preparation of food nia. my dining area is opposite but havent buy dining table yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 Why My Kitchen Got Aircon? ok ok i shall answer this once n for all!!!! I have an open concept kitchen which is linked to the dining n living area. That is the only decent place to install the aircon without seeing all the ugly trunking. So when the aircon is turned on, the dining and living area will be cooling as well. Can understand le ma? Hahahah New I can sense that you're pissed with ppl asking you the same question leh Why not you insert a link at the signature below with the caption "Why is there an aircon in my kitchen?" to point to your answer in this page ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gantan88 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 I was browsing throught the pages of this thread and i read about "Why is there aircon in the kitchen" but too late liao, cos i already pose the same question out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gantan88 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 gantan, that is just an island for cooking n preparation of food nia. my dining area is opposite but havent buy dining table yet. New, Got pic on how your whole kitchen looks like? Sorry leh yr thread too many pages, i read and scroll until i nearly fainted... You too famous liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gluttonish 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Hahahah New I can sense that you're pissed with ppl asking you the same question leh Why not you insert a link at the signature below with the caption "Why is there an aircon in my kitchen?" to point to your answer in this page ah ? wahaha.. Newnyew.. You really too famous liao lah, your thread move so fast, very hard for us to track and read back. LoL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aoiaoi 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Why My Kitchen Got Aircon? ok ok i shall answer this once n for all!!!! I have an open concept kitchen which is linked to the dining n living area. That is the only decent place to install the aircon without seeing all the ugly trunking. So when the aircon is turned on, the dining and living area will be cooling as well. Can understand le ma? Hehe I thought it was a hood disguised as an air-con. Nice to have aircon in kitchen. Only worry though is cleaning the grease stains I suppose Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 walau no wonder i cannot sleep properly lor.... angel, malcolm is really 43 yrs old next month Zhun bo?! Doesn't look like his age. Hahahah New I can sense that you're pissed with ppl asking you the same question leh Why not you insert a link at the signature below with the caption "Why is there an aircon in my kitchen?" to point to your answer in this page ah ? Haha! Gd idea Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Zhun bo?! Doesn't look like his age. Haha! Gd idea Hahaha we everytime disturb her when she's still asleep no wonder she always couldnt sleep well hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 char! long time no 'see' u liao. hows ur reno? Still looking for place to move, today got 1 viewing... if confirm, reno should kick off 1st week of Nov. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~BBtBB 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 ABout the aircon in the kitchen... Dun worry, not asking why it is there.... BUt .... I think it's a good idea but definitely not very energy saving lah... Cos if I could do it... i would turn on my aircon when i cook and bake!!!! But Tua eh.. will probably "kill" me if I did that! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nottimonster 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Ha ha I also got aircon in kitchen cos open concept like New! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Hahaha we everytime disturb her when she's still asleep no wonder she always couldnt sleep well hehehehe Hehe, scarly next time we see her, we'll see new with panda eyes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 8, 2009 Hehe, scarly next time we see her, we'll see new with panda eyes. Wah scary leh wait i see zhen zi how ? better dun disturb her too much le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 9, 2009 Wahahahaha New You really got include a link in your signature stating why you got aircon in your kitchen ah ? :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites