newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Eh ? you dun drink coffee ah ? so sad :(

hehe, yupz I dun drink coffee, cuz it'll give me a headache. And I'm more of a tea person. :P

then char+angel=charlie angel ah? :dancingqueen:

:unsure: Where did that 'char' come from?

hehe, yupz I dun drink coffee, cuz it'll give me a headache. And I'm more of a tea person. :P

Oh okie actually me cannot drink too much coffee also since my heart will race if I drank too much of it hehehehe so 1 cup per day nia :D

So you're more of a ang mo tea person or chinese tea person ?

Oh okie actually me cannot drink too much coffee also since my heart will race if I drank too much of it hehehehe so 1 cup per day nia :D

So you're more of a ang mo tea person or chinese tea person ?

Hehe, so wat kind of coffee u drink? Normal kopi or starbucks coffee those kind?

Hehe, I drink both teas. Love teas like earl grey, rooibos, vanilla scented teas for angmo teas. Chinese teas I like long jing and mu dan. Hehe, dun get mi talking about teas.. I'll go on and on.. :P

I also like tea..have u drink before TWG tea?u want next time i give u try :P

yup drank b4. but i usually buy my loose teas at wan san yang at vivo.

Hehe, so wat kind of coffee u drink? Normal kopi or starbucks coffee those kind?

Hehe, I drink both teas. Love teas like earl grey, rooibos, vanilla scented teas for angmo teas. Chinese teas I like long jing and mu dan. Hehe, dun get mi talking about teas.. I'll go on and on.. :P

yup drank b4. but i usually buy my loose teas at wan san yang at vivo.

Eh ?? me prefer cheapo kopitiam kind 1 day a cup at 90 cents hahahahaha

Anyway me dunno how to appreciate expensive coffee hehehe :P

Eh ?? me prefer cheapo kopitiam kind 1 day a cup at 90 cents hahahahaha

Anyway me dunno how to appreciate expensive coffee hehehe :P

Haha, then u can b good frens with my hb! I asked him if he wana buy a coffee maker to put at home (then I can use the steam nozzle to make tea lattes too :P ). But he sae he only know hw to appreciate those kopitiam kopi. :P

hohoho aiya me dunno how to appreciate mah, no matter what kind of coffee i drink hor, in the end i still prefer kopitiam kind leh hehehehe

kopi are u a chub? :unsure:

Oei, insult me again ah ? 8| chubby is an understatement for me but me not gay wor :bleah:

"A chub is an overweight or obese gay male who identifies as being part of the related chubby culture"

hohoho aiya me dunno how to appreciate mah, no matter what kind of coffee i drink hor, in the end i still prefer kopitiam kind leh hehehehe

Oei, insult me again ah ? 8| chubby is an understatement for me but me not gay wor :bleah:

"A chub is an overweight or obese gay male who identifies as being part of the related chubby culture"

Haha, tink u both reali same same. That time we went to the blue mountain cafe at iluma, and he drank tat blue mountain coffee. At the end of it, he said nice is nice, but he prefer those kopitiam ones. hahahahaa :D

kopi! 8| is not enough liao.. U should :fire: him. :P

Rondy

Dun think just becos New say you hamsum you ya ya papaya hor

:fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire:

Eh Angel is that enough ? hahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

As thou u are shooting Angel and u asked her enough of it or not :D

Aiya even if i shoot at Angel, she will not kena also le since she's an immortal hahahahaha :P

wa today i so early....

so tired, not enough sleep.. u all already started 'acting' liao...

zzzzzzzz

AIG came le, said tremors most prob aggravated the split of parquet.

He will submit n send me a letter.

Associate Director came lei. so big shot.

kopi, i bought cheapo tv nia la. Samsung 40'' series 5 de.

dun ask me anything else hor, we dunno much abt tv one.

saw it at Giant, looks gd then buy. $1289

i wan smaller one but ah lau wan big big.

went to upgrade the starhub set-top box yesterday at Tampines.

so big sia! almost triple the size of the previous model.

but v good. can pause n play de. so fun!

wa today i so early....

Wah wah wah. Wanted to ask you if u get up with a number in mind since you are early today. Then I saw 1289! Huat ler!

hello babe, finally get to 'talk' to u LIVE. hahah

u 'talking' to mi? hehehehe, yeah yeah! Finally :D

So did the associate director sae wen will get back to u on this?