newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

kopi!

okok i think too much :unsure:

then u start doing homework lor.

go find images u like, let me know colour scheme n etc.

anything then u ask me!

kopi!

okok i think too much :unsure:

then u start doing homework lor.

go find images u like, let me know colour scheme n etc.

anything then u ask me!

Aiya u help me design lah i seriously got no idea leh

it doesnt necessarily be 9 pieces de but can be one artwork nia

i will take photo once my reno is done then from there you see what kind of artwork is suitable for my place le :)

Aiya u help me design lah i seriously got no idea leh

it doesnt necessarily be 9 pieces de but can be one artwork nia

i will take photo once my reno is done then from there you see what kind of artwork is suitable for my place le :)

u say de ah. later too sexy for u how??? :notti:

eh ??? :o

no sexy art pls, abstract abstract pls art that doesnt mean anything just design can liao

eh hmm....so long as it's not Rondy naked pic i'm okie with it le :P

Edited by coffee_o

eh ??? :o

no sexy art pls, abstract abstract pls art that doesnt mean anything just design can liao

eh hmm....so long as it's not Rondy naked pic i'm okie with it le

hahah... scare u ah? hohoho... ok la. i wait for ur pics.

i go mum mum liao. will come back later with more pix!

walau u added that last sentence i almost wan to vomit again....

Edited by newnyew

kopi, actually big boss rondy quite good looking de la.

slim slim tall tall, skin also good good :rolleyes:

♫ ♫ ♫ better say something good abt him ♫ ♫ ♫

oh ya! his younger brother lagi handsome :dribble:

Edited by newnyew

of cos not the gold one la! its the one in the living area.

yup same lime green. but something missing lei.

now thinking maybe going to artfriend buy gold vinyl to stick over. wahaha

Haha, go get sme bling blings to stick onto it lar. :D

Steps to becoming a Newnyew™ member

1. Accumulate $500 in your receipts.

2. Email your name, nric number, address and mobile number to new_nyew@yahoo.com for membership card application.

Attach proof of receipts.

3. Wait at your letter box for that exclusive card!

For more membership details, wait till u become one and New will tell u more :D

Wah lao... Got discount bo? :P

just like if every guy like me, all will wan to marry me liao. wahahahhaha.....

wah seh.. like tat ur ah lao will b very bz fighting off guys :P

*vomit vomit*

eh sure or not ? how you know ? u seen his younger bro b4 ah ?

handsome or not i not interested leh 我不搞这种东西的 :furious:

AIG just called me. They will send a surveyor to come n take a look at my parquet before i can make a claim.

Hopefully i can! ;)

That's good news! Let me know the progress of the claim! :)

Haha, go get sme bling blings to stick onto it lar. :D

Wah lao... Got discount bo? :P

*vomit vomit*

angel, dun vomit la, boss also v 'nice' to u ma! ;)

for u sure got discount la!

eh sure or not ? how you know ? u seen his younger bro b4 ah ?

handsome or not i not interested leh 我不搞这种东西的 :furious:

haiya, boss is the first guy we meet lor. went his house saw his bro also :rolleyes:

That's good news! Let me know the progress of the claim! :)

Wah I'm losing track of the happenings in this chat... must try catch up :unsure:

dun worry tua eh, i will surely blog it de. u must be busy w ur house huh....

angel, dun vomit la, boss also v 'nice' to u ma! ;)

for u sure got discount la!

'nice' to mi with the inverted commas big big.... he called mi stupid... so rude.. where got nice to mi? :~

Edited by Angel81

'nice' to mi with the inverted commas big big.... he called mi stupid... so rude.. where got nice to mi? :~

Ya ya ya he call me stoopid also

wah lao dun treat him coffee when i do get to see him liao :bleah: