newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Haha, I hope it's not the kim kim one in ur toilet. :P

The same lime green? hehehe, should look very chio.

of cos not the gold one la! its the one in the living area.

yup same lime green. but something missing lei.

now thinking maybe going to artfriend buy gold vinyl to stick over. wahaha

handsome, each canvas is 45x45cm. so everything would be 135x135cm liao.

hehe u let me know ur price n if my mood ok i will agree! wahahaha :D

Alamak pretty .. I didn't see your reply abt the painting.

I oso now dunno how to reply to u liow ler. But, I think Angel81 said it well and here I want to quote her ..

haha, aiyo.. cannot sae this... u r priceless to us. but cuz we are cheapo pple, we'll quote a super low price. so a low price is not an indicative of hw much we love and value u okiez?

:sport-smiley-018:

Alamak pretty .. I didn't see your reply abt the painting.

I oso now dunno how to reply to u liow ler. But, I think Angel81 said it well and here I want to quote her ..

:sport-smiley-018:

ok la ok la, i reveal my trade secret.

i will charge $350 for the 9 lime pieces.

more if its a complicated image of cos.

ok la ok la, i reveal my trade secret.

i will charge $350 for the 9 lime pieces.

more if its a complicated image of cos.

Wah okie leh i dun mind but hor how would i know which is complicated which is not wor ? :unsure:

Also fren no membership discount ah ? hahahahaha :P

Wah okie leh i dun mind but hor how would i know which is complicated which is not wor ? :unsure:

Also fren no membership discount ah ? hahahahaha :P

Steps to becoming a Newnyew™ member

1. Accumulate $500 in your receipts.

2. Email your name, nric number, address and mobile number to new_nyew@yahoo.com for membership card application.

Attach proof of receipts.

3. Wait at your letter box for that exclusive card!

For more membership details, wait till u become one and New will tell u more :D

Edited by newnyew

Steps to becoming a Newnyew™ member

1. Accumulate $500 in your receipts.

2. Email your name, nric number, address and mobile number to new_nyew@yahoo.com for membership card application.

Attach proof of receipts.

3. Wait at your letter box for that exclusive card!

For more membership details, wait till u become one and New will tell u more :D

wah lao so ma fan de ah ? *真讨厌*

u veri smart hor charge ppl $350 and yet $500 then can have membership which means ppl must buy 2 then can join the member leh :curse:

"3. Wait at your letter box for that exclusive card!" must stand there and wait ah ? hehehehe :P

Edited by coffee_o

aiya kopi, complicated meaning all those flowery, cursive, many many images type la!

more work ma.

then what if i ask you to design for me leh ? got charge extra bo ?

wah lao so ma fan de ah ? *真讨厌*

u veri smart hor charge ppl $350 and yet $500 then can have membership which means ppl must buy 2 then can join the member leh :curse:

"3. Wait at your letter box for that exclusive card!" must stand there and wait ah ? hehehehe :P

then what if i ask you to design for me leh ? got charge extra bo ?

hahahah.... i very cute hor??

aiya joking ma. so serious for wat... taoyan!

u wan do wat? for ur dining wall de is it?

hahahah.... i very cute hor??

aiya joking ma. so serious for wat... taoyan!

u wan do wat? for ur dining wall de is it?

Ya thinking of doing something for my dining area wall le cos i find that wall veri empty mah hehe :D

but hor i dun wan your new human series hor pls,,,,,, :lol:

wait till ur reno finish, u email me the wall pic then i design for u lor.

i will do till u like ok. no like no pay :D

aiya u design de i sure no prob de lah dunno how to appreciate also must act know le else ppl say i dunno how to appreciate art leh hahahaha :P

AIG just called me. They will send a surveyor to come n take a look at my parquet before i can make a claim.

Hopefully i can! ;)

Ya thinking of doing something for my dining area wall le cos i find that wall veri empty mah hehe :D

but hor i dun wan your new human series hor pls,,,,,, :lol:

aiya u design de i sure no prob de lah dunno how to appreciate also must act know le else ppl say i dunno how to appreciate art leh hahahaha :P

when will ur reno finish?

haiya u cannot like that say. u will be staying in the house for long term.

so it must be something u n wifey like. not wat other people like.

art is v subjective de. i like doesnt mean people like.

just like if every guy like me, all will wan to marry me liao. wahahahhaha.....

when will ur reno finish?

My 1st appt is this thur, hopefully can start reno by Nov and complete b4 CNY

haiya u cannot like that say. u will be staying in the house for long term.

so it must be something u n wifey like. not wat other people like.

art is v subjective de. i like doesnt mean people like.

I just want something that suits my house theme thats all :)

just like if every guy like me, all will wan to marry me liao. wahahahhaha.....

Seriously 你想太多了 hahahaha

AIG just called me. They will send a surveyor to come n take a look at my parquet before i can make a claim.

Hopefully i can! ;)

Wah gd leh good luck hor :)