newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Wah lao eh Cant stand the brain and the satay de leh :blink:

imagine having dinner while looking at the pic hor i will certainly lose weight leh hahahaha

i wanted to make more series actually but no marks one so no do.. hehe...

i do this series for ur dining area wall la! hahahahhaha!!

wats ur fav food? :notti:

then u better treat me nice nice and hope no naturally disaster happen to ur place,hehe :P

angel and kopi!!!actually u all so stupid lei,don need to say how much for the painting etc.

just barter trade the painting for some food like angel's cup cake and Kopi's "kopi sai" can liao ma,

SHE LIKE TO EAT MA!

u v mean... getting from bad to worse!!! :bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

Wishing all 中秋节快乐

same to u Bunbun! but hor i no eat mooncake de... only ice cream ones. hee!

i wanted to make more series actually but no marks one so no do.. hehe...

i do this series for ur dining area wall la! hahahahhaha!!

wats ur fav food? :notti:

Wah lao eh u veri bad leh

No thanks leh else everyone of us will nvr have any meals at my dining area le and my dining table will be a white elephant leh :furious:

me no fav food leh basically will eat any rubbish, you look at my size you will know le hehehehe :lol:

hey why not do a series for Rondy instead i'm sure he will like it :P

wa kopi u go track me down in FB ah?

but i seldom go one hor...

i tot which ''yan dao'' want to know me... chey... zz

eh ? so you must be veri disappointed hor ?? :bangwall:

so me not yan dao you also dun accept me in FB lah :curse:

eh ? so you must be veri disappointed hor ?? :bangwall:

so me not yan dao you also dun accept me in FB lah :curse:

hohohoh.... 不要那么sensitive ma! 真讨厌!

i actually wan to deactivate the account liao la..

Kopi, yes I made those but they are no where as good as other lovely mooncakes I've seen.

Yes yes 中秋节快乐

Eh Bun you made the mooncake yourself de ah ? look nice leh hehehe :D

Actually I have some recipes for ice cream mooncakes but haven't gotten round to learn how to make them or traditional mooncakes either as I'm the only guinea pig to eat the test mooncakes. My hubby don't like to eat mooncakes, so bo pian. Wait next year to do them.

same to u Bunbun! but hor i no eat mooncake de... only ice cream ones. hee!
Edited by BunBun

Haha me also...one of the reasons why we got this clock to put in the kitchen...

Are you a painter? ;)

eh u can consider me one :)

ic...so good, can decorate your own house with your own artwork then :P

ya, will be painting on the walls directly this time :)

wa boss, recipe pls.

Hey!My bods is quite nice de le,don play play.

Of course don expect me got 6 packs lah! :D

eh u dun kehkeh try to HIT on me hor..