newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

angel: sure i will. u wait for tmr la!

kopi: hehe.. taoyan... later ur wife jealous lei!

i told reiki n angel liao ma. u quote me a price lor. i wan to see how much im worth to u all!!!

haha, aiyo.. cannot sae this... u r priceless to us. but cuz we are cheapo pple, we'll quote a super low price. so a low price is not an indicative of hw much we love and value u okiez? :P

wa u just ate honey ah? become such a sweet talker sia!

Wah this is the 1st time i get to know a real artist leh

was admiring your work in coroflot leh

It's an honour to meet you Miss New :D

haha, aiyo.. cannot sae this... u r priceless to us. but cuz we are cheapo pple, we'll quote a super low price. so a low price is not an indicative of hw much we love and value u okiez? :P

Yes i agree

i'm not sure about the rest but i'm a cheapo person so it will be an insult to your masterpiece if i quote super low price but hor too ex me also cannot afford anyway hehehehe :P

:~ :~ :~

Wah this is the 1st time i get to know a real artist leh

was admiring your work in coroflot leh

It's an honour to meet you Miss New :D

walau u really make all my mo stand!!!

Yes i agree

i'm not sure about the rest but i'm a cheapo person so it will be an insult to your masterpiece if i quote super low price but hor too ex me also cannot afford anyway hehehehe :P

*hi-five* :P yeah yeah.. mi cheapo too! :D can we quote cheap cheap and then if frens/relatives ask abt ur painting, we'll direct them to u and u can charge them high high? :P idea bo?

think abt it bah. i go kun liao. old liao muz slp earli u know? that's why pple call it beauty sleep! nitez, reply tml. :P

angel: u knn.... go go go! go kun! :furious:

kopi: its v normal ma. i also dun have lawyer frens or doctor frens.

its to do with the circle of frens u have. i studied arts so naturally all my frens r in this line.

tio bo?? :notti:

angel: u knn.... go go go! go kun! :furious:

kopi: its v normal ma. i also dun have lawyer frens or doctor frens.

its to do with the circle of frens u have. i studied arts so naturally all my frens r in this line.

tio bo?? :notti:

Wah you so fierce ah ? hahahaha

Yah true also but though i'm in IT line hor most of my classmates did not work in IT anymore. one work in famous brand boutique manager whereas another is a pilot now

I guess cos IT line 不好赚 :(

Edited by coffee_o

hohoho kopi

did u see my NEW HUMAN FOOD series?

that tongue sushi was my favourite! :P

Wah lao eh

Cant stand the brain and the satay de leh :blink:

imagine having dinner while looking at the pic hor i will certainly lose weight leh hahahaha