Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 angel: sure i will. u wait for tmr la! kopi: hehe.. taoyan... later ur wife jealous lei! i told reiki n angel liao ma. u quote me a price lor. i wan to see how much im worth to u all!!! haha, aiyo.. cannot sae this... u r priceless to us. but cuz we are cheapo pple, we'll quote a super low price. so a low price is not an indicative of hw much we love and value u okiez? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 wa u just ate honey ah? become such a sweet talker sia! Wah this is the 1st time i get to know a real artist leh was admiring your work in coroflot leh It's an honour to meet you Miss New Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 haha, aiyo.. cannot sae this... u r priceless to us. but cuz we are cheapo pple, we'll quote a super low price. so a low price is not an indicative of hw much we love and value u okiez? Yes i agree i'm not sure about the rest but i'm a cheapo person so it will be an insult to your masterpiece if i quote super low price but hor too ex me also cannot afford anyway hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 haha, aiyo.. cannot sae this... u r priceless to us. but cuz we are cheapo pple, we'll quote a super low price. so a low price is not an indicative of hw much we love and value u okiez? :~ Wah this is the 1st time i get to know a real artist leh was admiring your work in coroflot leh It's an honour to meet you Miss New walau u really make all my mo stand!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 Yes i agree i'm not sure about the rest but i'm a cheapo person so it will be an insult to your masterpiece if i quote super low price but hor too ex me also cannot afford anyway hehehehe *hi-five* yeah yeah.. mi cheapo too! can we quote cheap cheap and then if frens/relatives ask abt ur painting, we'll direct them to u and u can charge them high high? idea bo? think abt it bah. i go kun liao. old liao muz slp earli u know? that's why pple call it beauty sleep! nitez, reply tml. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 walau u really make all my mo stand!!! Serious le nvr had a friend who is a real artist leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 angel: u knn.... go go go! go kun! kopi: its v normal ma. i also dun have lawyer frens or doctor frens. its to do with the circle of frens u have. i studied arts so naturally all my frens r in this line. tio bo?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 (edited) angel: u knn.... go go go! go kun! kopi: its v normal ma. i also dun have lawyer frens or doctor frens. its to do with the circle of frens u have. i studied arts so naturally all my frens r in this line. tio bo?? Wah you so fierce ah ? hahahaha Yah true also but though i'm in IT line hor most of my classmates did not work in IT anymore. one work in famous brand boutique manager whereas another is a pilot now I guess cos IT line 不好赚 Edited October 2, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 i scold angel is becos i love her ma.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 i scold angel is becos i love her ma.... Now i know why ppl say artist got 怪脾气 scold ppl when you love someone hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 Hi newneyew, saw some interesting stuff and would like to share wif u Hope u like it~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 was admiring your work in coroflot leh hohoho kopi did u see my NEW HUMAN FOOD series? that tongue sushi was my favourite! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 erm Pomme.... paiseh ah... the cushions r cute! but hor i cannot accept that curly hair cow la. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 hohoho kopi did u see my NEW HUMAN FOOD series? that tongue sushi was my favourite! Wah lao eh Cant stand the brain and the satay de leh imagine having dinner while looking at the pic hor i will certainly lose weight leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted October 3, 2009 Wishing all 中秋节快乐 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites