newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Earlier in my bedroom I saw there's one area about 20cm long got a small gap between the parquet and the skirting. Never noticed it before. Wonder if it was caused by the earthquake?!

Yes yes, will be inviting your ah lau and you over sometime soon! Let him see see how Tuababy is like!... wahahaa...! :sport-smiley-004:

But just need to settle things around first ah, so will let you know again hor. :)

wa 20cm nia ah? mine is all the way from one end to the other end lor. 3metres!!!!

and not one nia. got at least 3long ones!!! n many small small de.

my ikea shelves still in the boxes also.. my man no time to do... keep going golf!! :curse:

angel: u getting v notti!!! always talk back!!! 8|

But u still love me rite? :D

Wat is this ? Wall paintings ?

You do wan or you buy de ?

Think muz b she do one. That green colour looks like the exact colour of her kitchen wall. :P

New: the colour is nice. Where u gg to hang these?

Edited by Angel81

any comments on these series?

3972299162_82aa03a79a.jpg

Pretty, wake up liow anot? hehehe

Err, just checking - how much is yr charge for a painting ah? Say, based on the pic, but only a panel of 3 vertical pieces?

Haha, no leh. U very bad and fierce to new one leh. I just like to tease her, and I'm very nice to her one woh. :P

ya ya me too just like to tease her nia hahahaha :P

New: I veri nice to you de hor :D

Pretty, wake up liow anot? hehehe

Err, just checking - how much is yr charge for a painting ah? Say, based on the pic, but only a panel of 3 vertical pieces?

Hi Reiki

Zzzzz..........pls try after 2 pm....thank you.......Zzzzzzzzz :P

wa 20cm nia ah? mine is all the way from one end to the other end lor. 3metres!!!!

and not one nia. got at least 3long ones!!! n many small small de.

my ikea shelves still in the boxes also.. my man no time to do... keep going golf!! :curse:

Wah sounds bad! Better do some checks...

Haha, your ah lau's more interested in golf for now. Should have paid the 6% for Ikea to assemble the shelves for you. :P

kopi u are New spokesman ah?

Hmm...then u should have the painting free from her le :D

No leh she everything also 谈钱。。。谈钱 leh *讨厌* :lol:

Haha, your ah lau's more interested in golf for now. Should have paid the 6% for Ikea to assemble the shelves for you. :P

Tua eh, you experience fixing it le rite ? Go over and help her fix lah then charge her 6% hahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o

Tua eh, you experience fixing it le rite ? Go over and help her fix lah then charge her 6% hahaha :P

Wahahaa I thought of that but better don't lah. Wait cannot meet her standards how? :P

Now 4plus liao, and new still haven make her appearance.. :( Ur everytime at nite chat chat so much. I rarely online at nite, always miss all the fun. :~

Think she busy today, most probably she will announce her entrance with a new masterpiece of her le :lol:

谢谢你杰西林!

其实我也跟你一样,一直都有‘追踪’ 你的博克!

没有给你留言是我的不好。。我怕如果我到处留情,会忘了踪迹!哈哈。。。

谢谢你这一番善言。 也希望你的家一切完美!

Dear NEW,

如果用华文翻我叫洁思林:P

谢谢你的留意,

我原本担心用冷门的中文来做T-blog会冷冷清清,凄凄惨惨,无人问津......

没想到大家包容心还蛮好的,哈哈!(感动)

其实我也不好,看了你的blog那么久也没留言,毕竟你是前辈(rody又会说你老:P)

在这里处处留情没关系啦!大家都是一样的

也不是恭维的善言,

看了你的金色洗脸盆桌面真的让人印象深刻,

瀑布型水龙头更是画龙点睛,相得益彰

有机会买大点的房子,多点预算我再来当copy cat,哈哈~

我也谢谢你的祝福啦!

大家一起完美^^

Edited by jesslyntan