newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

huh ? u v gd to your plant ?

you bring them to your toilet and smell the ba wu and you say you treat them nice ah ? :unsure:

eh, my toilet got put lemon lemon smell hor! :curse:

**whisper whisper**: eh no lei, i heard its not really approve wor.. hahah....

eh ? u mean the tap not approved ? how come ?

why tap also not approve leh ?

Me nvr like using cup de leh thats why my vanity top everytime sure wet wet after brushing my teeth de hahahaha :P

oops.. i tot u wanna say wet cos of ur saliva wor... wahahhaha..... :rofl:

not approved cos not water saving ma. now all got the logo/sticker de. mine dun have. hee

Edited by newnyew

woah!!!

i just felt tremors n my whole block was swaying side to side!

so scary!!! i tot maybe i never eat dinner yet so maybe i shaking.. haha..

all neighbours came out n was told its a normal thing for them.

they have been feeling this for many years le...

maybe tmr see papers got write not..

now i scared my parquet or mirror might crack lei...

oops.. i tot u wanna say wet cos of ur saliva wor... wahahhaha..... :rofl:

not approved cos not water saving ma. now all got the logo/sticker de. mine dun have. hee

Chey i thought what

like that means cannot buy meh ?

woah!!!

i just felt tremors n my whole block was swaying side to side!

so scary!!! i tot maybe i never eat dinner yet so maybe i shaking.. haha..

all neighbours came out n was told its a normal thing for them.

they have been feeling this for many years le...

maybe tmr see papers got write not..

now i scared my parquet or mirror might crack lei...

I also leh think indo having earthquake again haiz

i guess the higher you stay the worst it will sway :(

hehe wru now? how come can feel?

i very scare wor.. cos i can hear my parquet cracking.

got tic tic tic sound...

i think home insurance got cover right?

hehe wru now? how come can feel?

i very scare wor.. cos i can hear my parquet cracking.

got tic tic tic sound...

i think home insurance got cover right?

hahaha i'm currently staying temp in hougang le think 5 - 10 mins drive to your place bah

actually i thought you ran downstairs le leh hahahaha :P

eh home insurance ? home insurance where got cover earthquake in SG ? :blink:

got ah. my AIG insurance got cover

• Fire

• Lightning

• Domestic Explosion

• Earthquake

• Smoke Damage

• Aircraft Impact Damage

• Vehicle Impact Damage

• Riot & Strike

• Malicious Damage

• Theft

• Resultant damage caused by bursting or overflowing of water pipes, apparatus

up to $200k wor!

Edited by newnyew

paiseh charging camera first.. so took pics with hp but not so clear.

will take more tonight.

just for u first kopi :D

3967940959_5e0803ca00.jpg

Very neat and nice! Love plants in the toilet. Simple deco but makes the toilet alive and a warm place to be in~

thanks silver! i also love plants alot! cos i love green colour :D

no wonder my place was shaking.

indonesia earthquake 7.9!!!

• Fire

• Lightning

• Domestic Explosion

• Earthquake

• Smoke Damage

• Aircraft Impact Damage

• Vehicle Impact Damage

• Riot & Strike

• Malicious Damage

• Theft

up to $200k wor!

LOL wah you really go check ah hahahaha :rofl:

thanks silver! i also love plants alot! cos i love green colour :D

no wonder my place was shaking.

indonesia earthquake 7.9!!!

Yup yup shake and shake sigh......

Pity the plants got to endure the ba wu sigh...... :(

thanks for all the nice comments... hahha i got a TAP FAN group now.. wahahah... :D

amrasenelya: i really abit lost lei.. hehe.. but if just turn on small small, it will be straight flow.

like this?

hee yah actually coffee-o helped with my qn.. but yah anw i guess the height of the tap and the angle of slant of the basin plays a part.. urs is short basin so ok.. this was wad i meant btw..

sorry for the very lousy pic. my ofc pc no photoshop. done using native paint :x

b.jpg

ur tap is really super nice.. hee think i'll go to the shop to check it out soon.. check out only.. hahaha :P

• Fire

• Lightning

• Domestic Explosion

• Earthquake

• Smoke Damage

• Aircraft Impact Damage

• Vehicle Impact Damage

• Riot & Strike

• Malicious Damage

• Theft

up to $200k wor!

Actually me considering of the AIG insurance too . Not sure want to buy or not ....