newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

thanks for posting the pic! :P

its really very nicee... looks like its glowing in gold somemore.. :D

one qn, if u dun turn on the tap too big, like if u only turn on the tap for brushing of teeth, does it fall straight down, or abt 45 degree kind? cus my colleague was saying better go for a 45 deg mouth tap, so that u dun have to turn on the tap so big then it will go to the centre of the basin... hehe duno if u noe wad i mean..

Last pic of the day... hand getting shakier :wacko:

long time no show my tiger toilet le :) zebra toilet v v messy so pls be patient ah.

3959132929_92fcffee8f.jpg

Hi newnyew

I like your toilet Gold on black... very posh...

I also like your tap... $300 buck on a tap alone, hb definately say no to me :(

thanks for all the nice comments... hahha i got a TAP FAN group now.. wahahah... :D

aiyo.. we very nice liao leh... We didn't ask her if she wants our gu po zhua, gu sa kor.. pai lelio dian xi ki (in hokkien). :P

hohoho angel, u really can 'recite' v well... :D

NN, i think your toilet worth $2 per visit. So when you have an open house, remember to sit there with a plastic mug.

thats a great idea elane!!!!

actually last time i also wan to install pay phone, vending machine, counter top dispenser.

people come my place all must pay.. wahahahahah!

amrasenelya: i really abit lost lei.. hehe.. but if just turn on small small, it will be straight flow.

like this?

3968655192_191a3c3425.jpg

Edited by newnyew

Eh new i think what amrasenelya was asking is that if you turn your tap on small small hor, will the water flow at the side of your basin which in turn wet your vanity top or not ?

But I think this cant be prevented bah :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

orh... haiya u all wait. i go take pics from zebra toilet.

Hahaha New you really like to take photos hor

I did not get to see your "zoo" toilet yet leh can take the full pic of it also ? thanks ah :)

paiseh charging camera first.. so took pics with hp but not so clear.

will take more tonight.

just for u first kopi :D

3967940959_5e0803ca00.jpg

Wah nice leh both toilets using the same waterfall tap ah ?

eh your plant will die easily if put in the toilet or not ah ? cos no sunlight leh

Edited by coffee_o

i love your waterfall tap! so cool! i also bought a waterfall one, but not as chio as yours !! if i am not wrong, this tap is displayed in the centre of the shop! so chioz!

yup both same taps.

i v gd to my plants plants de.

every day i bring them to see sunlight then nite bring them to toilet. haha...

huh ? u v gd to your plant ?

you bring them to your toilet and smell the ba wu and you say you treat them nice ah ? :unsure:

i will suggest if brushing teeth, to use a cup to rinse teeth-- the most save water de.. :)

hehe of cos must use cup...

3968745350_e9515cee23.jpg

Me nvr like using cup de leh thats why my vanity top everytime sure wet wet after brushing my teeth de hahahaha :P