coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 (edited) angel & kopi wa u 2 really 'nice' to me hor?? yes yes i just woke up... of cos le i knew you just woke de be a burglar last night again ? hahaha anyway hor you got a pic of your tap with the water flowing ? i wanna see how the water flow leh hahahaha Edited September 29, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 Wah..newnyew.... if we go to your house...must really wear sunglass. haha..all the gold are hurting my eyes! but the more I look at your gold gold mosaic for your basin...The more it look like chocolate to me...waiting for me to unwrap it and eat it! heehee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 kopi: u wait for the pic later ah. i going bras basah buy art stuff liao.. hehe... red_devil: i imagine u shaking ur head like stephen chow also!!! hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 kopi: u wait for the pic later ah. i going bras basah buy art stuff liao.. hehe... red_devil: i imagine u shaking ur head like stephen chow also!!! hahahah hahaha...my wife lor...She put this as my avatar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 hihi again yup the tap is the waterfall type, not those water saving ones. haha dun need high pressure. its a hot n cold tap but i only got cold for it. if i remembered correctly, each one weighs abt 1.5kg.. yes yes i went to weigh it bought it from LOOKZ at balestier. one for $304.95 with gst. woww hee thanks for the detailed pic! i pai seh to ask.. heheh.. very nice.. but also very expensive... i shld source ard for similar taps hopefully at a lower price tag! heh awaiting the water flowing pic as well.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 (edited) hehe... looks like my water also very shiny hor? Edited September 29, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 hehe... looks like my water also very shiny hor? Wah veri nice leh :dribble: But hor veri ex le dun think i can afford it leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 Eh by the time she wakes up in the afternoon hor, think it's already too late to beat us left and right le hahahaha actually i feel that we treat her as if she's karang guni leh hahahaha aiyo.. we very nice liao leh... We didn't ask her if she wants our gu po zhua, gu sa kor.. pai lelio dian xi ki (in hokkien). angel & kopi wa u 2 really 'nice' to me hor?? yes yes i just woke up... rondy: u still drinking from nee kan ah? wahahaha... hehe, nice rite? So next time housewarming muz invite us go c ur blings blings precious treated us lychee champagne, so u muz treat us sth equally nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 Wah veri nice leh :dribble: But hor veri ex le dun think i can afford it leh Wa it's really super nice man.. But i think my dad will kill me if he knows i want to buy this.. Haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 Guess what ? thanks to New I'm looking at Lookz website now drooling at their tap hahahaha sigh....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 hehe... looks like my water also very shiny hor? Wow.... I want a waterfall tap too... but our budget doesn't allow T_____T It is very very nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 NN, i think your toilet worth $2 per visit. So when you have an open house, remember to sit there with a plastic mug. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 Guess what ? thanks to New I'm looking at Lookz website now drooling at their tap hahahaha sigh....... Hahahah! I actually like some of their basins, but rather x. U splurge on one for ur MBR toilet lar. The rest of the toilets use normal taps loh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 New: The basin, tap and water really kim kim goot goot ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 Hahahah! I actually like some of their basins, but rather x. U splurge on one for ur MBR toilet lar. The rest of the toilets use normal taps loh. hmm.....don't want le if thats the case i rather spend on other stuff le Got tons of stuff to buy leh sigh....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites