newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

what is inside the bottle ah?! :unsure:

No seriously, since New so creative she can always suggest something to be put inside mah :)

rondy: eh she collects wine bottles lei. u wan me to die ah?

i put choco n sweets inside la. if use wine bottles, i will go bankrupt!! :bleah:

the first pic: i put rice inside. for CNY ma.

kopi: for u i can put coffee powder. whahahhaha..... u provide. :D

Eh kopi powder ? then can only give my kopi buddies wor hahahaha :P

whohoho... okok i charge u flat rate when u wan to do. all things u provide. heheheh....

No le why dun I just let you know for what occasion de then you decide what to put inside leh ? hahaha

Edited by coffee_o

kopi: but seriously hor, collecting the bottles more difficult.

last time got the jap restaurant owner now no more. must find one.

ANY RESTAURANT OR PUB OR BAR OWNERS HERE?????

i ever come across a boutique shop in China,they DIY bottle light lei,just put in the light bulb in the bottle come with different colour and hang on the ceiling,so creative hor? :D

hohoho... i ever tried to use my empty dynamo to make into a lighting fixture. purple colour v nice.

but i throw away le.. otherwise can show u!

Not necessarily must be bottle mah

You can use any containers mah :)

Not necessarily must be bottle mah

You can use any containers mah :)

hehe cos i love glass... more lasting..

for rondy, i can use fish soup container.. whahahha...

Now topic switch to newnyew's love for bottles?

Btw, I just noticed, your kitchen don't have top cabinets also. Your kitchen island would be just nice for baking alone.

I also want one, so that I can do my baking separately but bo $ & space. :(

Mid-autumn's coming soon though.

Last pic of the day... hand getting shakier :wacko:

long time no show my tiger toilet le :) zebra toilet v v messy so pls be patient ah.

3959132929_92fcffee8f.jpg

Hello again!

hehe yea my nick is long cus its a combi of my hubb's and mine.. =p

btw can i ask u, your tap in this bathroom pic, issit those waterfall kind of tap? do u need a high water pressure for it? how much and where did u get it?

Hello again!

hehe yea my nick is long cus its a combi of my hubb's and mine.. =p

btw can i ask u, your tap in this bathroom pic, issit those waterfall kind of tap? do u need a high water pressure for it? how much and where did u get it?

hihi again :)

yup the tap is the waterfall type, not those water saving ones. haha

dun need high pressure. its a hot n cold tap but i only got cold for it.

if i remembered correctly, each one weighs abt 1.5kg..

yes yes i went to weigh it :D

bought it from LOOKZ at balestier. one for $304.95 with gst.

3962602807_4cda253317.jpg3962602951_ec7c2cf3fd.jpg

Edited by newnyew

angel : we used to go to this jap restaurant v often before it closed down for gd.

i got the owner to keep all the sake bottles for me. can use for art stuffs la. hehe..

angel! this was wat i did with the glass bottles for my family for CNY!

Haha icic. It's nice de woh. Save on buying those glass bottles some more. :P Have u painted any of them? I saw pics of bottles painted internally. Very nice decor pieces.

Angel is collecting for u ma!

Haha, I only got 1 liqueur bottle for new leh! Where got collect for her? hahahahaha.. But seriously new, if u wan those normal dark glass wine bottles, I have lots. My FIL drinks red wine mah.

*wave* I got plastic bottles... U wan? :P hahahaha.. We drink lots of bottled green tea. :P

I got tons of pokka green tea bottles also cos I drank green tea almost everyday leh hehehe :D

Hahahaha! I think new is going to beat us left right. hehehehhe.. :P

But then hor, see, we're so good to you. :P

Eh by the time she wakes up in the afternoon hor, think it's already too late to beat us left and right le hahahaha

actually i feel that we treat her as if she's karang guni leh hahahaha :P

hihi again :)

yup the tap is the waterfall type, not those water saving ones. haha

dun need high pressure. its a hot n cold tap but i only got cold for it.

if i remembered correctly, each one weighs abt 1.5kg..

yes yes i went to weigh it :D

bought it from LOOKZ at balestier. one for $304.95 with gst.

3962602807_4cda253317.jpg3962602951_ec7c2cf3fd.jpg

Wa new your waterfall tap super nice leh.. But so ex.. must find cheaper alternatives liao.. :bangwall:

angel & kopi

wa u 2 really 'nice' to me hor??

yes yes i just woke up...

rondy: u still drinking from nee kan ah? wahahaha...

iluvmybeans: no choice lor, thats the type we wanted so spent 609.90 just on 2 taps lei..