newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

so long never show any pics, so tot of taking a few shots of something happy :D

bought 4 plastic containers from ikea n heng ah! fits nicely into the drawer.

dun mind all my ah lau's teh kor ah.. haha...

3958987357_5fee216ed9.jpg

i love this dividers, which department you found this? very neat....

your house looking good liao....about time also!!! want to visit your house for a long time!!!

hahaha...all talking abt teh kor n precious came n show pic again..

precious, i bought the containers at the wardrobe dept. $2 each.

Actually i'm amazed that it can fit nicely into your drawer w/o any gaps leh

You design your drawers based on the trays ah ? haha

Actually i'm amazed that it can fit nicely into your drawer w/o any gaps leh

You design your drawers based on the trays ah ? haha

hohoho no lor.

my wardrobe width is 6feet so divide into 2 is 3feet then drawer 3feet then gam gam ho i bought 4 containers n heng fits lor!

hahhaa v lorsoh :P

u a baby ma, babies run around in undies ok de.

somemore ur a tuababy... hohohho....

Wahahaaha, this tuababy ain't as cute as those real babies! Should be some kinda shock for people to see a TUABaby running around in undies! Muahahahaa! :sport-smiley-004:

hohoho no lor.

my wardrobe width is 6feet so divide into 2 is 3feet then drawer 3feet then gam gam ho i bought 4 containers n heng fits lor!

hahhaa v lorsoh :P

Wah so heng...hmmm...i will have to see if mine can fit le

anyway thanks for the tip leh :D

Eh TB so which is your fav team ? If ferrari hor, you will have to wear ang ang teh kor with the horsey behind hahahahaha

Hahhahaa I don't have any favourite team but if got BB team then I'll support and I'll be running around in BB diapers! :dancingqueen:

paiseh, off course abit...

angel! this was wat i did with the glass bottles for my family for CNY!

3962203404_84958eff69.jpg3961431419_480be0d182.jpg

for my man's colleagues during xmas last yr

3962203184_59a902bccd.jpg3961427597_9bc39b5b5d.jpg

Edited by newnyew

hahaha...all talking abt teh kor n precious came n show pic again..

precious, i bought the containers at the wardrobe dept. $2 each.

hahaha....good thing worth repeating..... ;) very neat lor...

no la, i no $$$ so must recycle things ma. haha..

Hey you should help ppl to do this kind of gifts for their friends and charge them a nominal fee since you're so creative :)

Seriously I dun mind paying for this kind of service leh since me not creative at all :)

Edited by coffee_o

rondy: eh she collects wine bottles lei. u wan me to die ah?

i put choco n sweets inside la. if use wine bottles, i will go bankrupt!! :bleah:

the first pic: i put rice inside. for CNY ma.

kopi: for u i can put coffee powder. whahahhaha..... u provide. :D

Edited by newnyew

Hey you should help ppl to do this kind of gifts for their friends and charge them a nominal fee since you're so creative :)

Seriously I dun mind paying for this kind of service leh since me not creative at all :)

whohoho... okok i charge u flat rate when u wan to do. all things u provide. heheheh....