preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 so long never show any pics, so tot of taking a few shots of something happy bought 4 plastic containers from ikea n heng ah! fits nicely into the drawer. dun mind all my ah lau's teh kor ah.. haha... i love this dividers, which department you found this? very neat.... your house looking good liao....about time also!!! want to visit your house for a long time!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 hahaha...all talking abt teh kor n precious came n show pic again.. precious, i bought the containers at the wardrobe dept. $2 each. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 hahaha...all talking abt teh kor n precious came n show pic again.. precious, i bought the containers at the wardrobe dept. $2 each. Actually i'm amazed that it can fit nicely into your drawer w/o any gaps leh You design your drawers based on the trays ah ? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Actually i'm amazed that it can fit nicely into your drawer w/o any gaps leh You design your drawers based on the trays ah ? haha hohoho no lor. my wardrobe width is 6feet so divide into 2 is 3feet then drawer 3feet then gam gam ho i bought 4 containers n heng fits lor! hahhaa v lorsoh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 u a baby ma, babies run around in undies ok de. somemore ur a tuababy... hohohho.... Wahahaaha, this tuababy ain't as cute as those real babies! Should be some kinda shock for people to see a TUABaby running around in undies! Muahahahaa! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 hohoho no lor. my wardrobe width is 6feet so divide into 2 is 3feet then drawer 3feet then gam gam ho i bought 4 containers n heng fits lor! hahhaa v lorsoh Wah so heng...hmmm...i will have to see if mine can fit le anyway thanks for the tip leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Eh TB so which is your fav team ? If ferrari hor, you will have to wear ang ang teh kor with the horsey behind hahahahaha Hahhahaa I don't have any favourite team but if got BB team then I'll support and I'll be running around in BB diapers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 (edited) paiseh, off course abit... angel! this was wat i did with the glass bottles for my family for CNY! for my man's colleagues during xmas last yr Edited September 28, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Hey good stuff! Newnyew you're very creative! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 hahaha...all talking abt teh kor n precious came n show pic again.. precious, i bought the containers at the wardrobe dept. $2 each. hahaha....good thing worth repeating..... very neat lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Hey good stuff! Newnyew you're very creative! no la, i no $$$ so must recycle things ma. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 remember to do for all of us this christmas ah! 2 more mths for u to prepair! u collect bottles for me lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 (edited) no la, i no $$$ so must recycle things ma. haha.. Hey you should help ppl to do this kind of gifts for their friends and charge them a nominal fee since you're so creative Seriously I dun mind paying for this kind of service leh since me not creative at all Edited September 28, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 (edited) rondy: eh she collects wine bottles lei. u wan me to die ah? i put choco n sweets inside la. if use wine bottles, i will go bankrupt!! the first pic: i put rice inside. for CNY ma. kopi: for u i can put coffee powder. whahahhaha..... u provide. Edited September 28, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 Hey you should help ppl to do this kind of gifts for their friends and charge them a nominal fee since you're so creative Seriously I dun mind paying for this kind of service leh since me not creative at all whohoho... okok i charge u flat rate when u wan to do. all things u provide. heheheh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites