skyblue 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) skyblue: yeah superman im back!! me also hope it will be the end of reno soon! haha, i will try to keep this blog short n sweet! but no promises since the RAPE group is still going strong! Tsk, tsk, tsk. Your "gang" is "fast & furious" lor, page SIX liaoz wor... Haha... No lah, no "super" got "man" only, 无 "超" 有 "人" nia, haha... Anyway, you always like that 的 lor, 讨厌! (qoute from you leh) Edited September 9, 2009 by skyblue Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 u should pour her a pail of Black Copi-o! haha Wah if I need to prepare a pail of kopi o hor **** shaq leh cos need to prepare many many cups So easiest way is to dodge the bullets hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) rondy & coffee_o superman, u must 为民除害, help me deal with these 2 bad men!! Edited September 9, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 i can sponsor u my coffee powder from bali,haha.. just mixed it in a big red pail with water will do,not for consumption de ma,so easy kns.. eh Boss, i ask u ah, ur wardrobe glass sliding door is it tempered? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 rondy & coffee_o superman, u must 为民除害, help me deal with these 2 bad men!! Haha, I was laughing out in my study room, pardon me... Firstly, rondy - you "recruited" in your "gang" wor. Secondly, coffee_o, though I don't exactly know him as yet, I am sure he is only here to "entertain" you. You sure you want to "get rid" of them?? Then your blog would be plain and maybe "boring" wor.... ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Reiki 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 New, this is my framed tempered glass for kitchen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 wah, new....saw ur works in Flickr....got standard sia....hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) haiya reiki, u show me more, i lagi upset lei!!! taoyan.... superman, u must reform them for me ma! Edited September 9, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 wah, new....saw ur works in Flickr....got standard sia....hehe huh FLICKR???? u can see meh??? die la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 i can sponsor u my coffee powder from bali,haha.. just mixed it in a big red pail with water will do,not for consumption de ma,so easy Wah thinking of it makes me feel like puking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) huh FLICKR???? u can see meh??? die la.. alamak! sala lah!...not flickr...its coroflot...looks like flickr though...hehe why die? flickr one no standard ah??? dun scare me leh...haha....wifey still thinking of asking u to paint the winnie the pooh mural Edited September 9, 2009 by Bon07 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 huh FLICKR???? u can see meh??? die la.. What ? What ? What ? Can let me take a look at your beautiful work ? please please pretty please...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 wa heng ah... otherwise i got to remove my ah lau 'naked photos' liao... hahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Reiki 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 (edited) haiya reiki, u show me more, i lagi upset lei!!! taoyan.... Eh, asking for more things? Here .. go look at this - Sony KDL-32V5500 32" (81cm) Full HD 1080 BRAVIA LCD TV with BRAVIA ENGINE 3 Can get at S$899 - when you are ready to get it, I can give u the contact This is the V Series. The S Series is even cheaper! Edited September 9, 2009 by Reiki Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Eh, asking for more things? Here .. go look at this - Sony KDL-32V5500 32" (81cm) Full HD 1080 BRAVIA LCD TV with BRAVIA ENGINE 3 Can get at S$899 - when you are ready to get it, I can give u the contact This is the V Series. The S Series is even cheaper! Wah got lobang ah ? :dribble: Dear Reiki I'm looking at KDL-46X4500 and KDL-40V5500 leh, may i know how much pleasssseee ? :help: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites