newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Your place looks big! Yeah wanna see more of your blog and photos! ;):dancingqueen:

ya, agree with my tuababy.. your place looks big. looks like you brought down some walls! :)

hey, your kitchen is looking good.. open and spacious!

saw your oven too... are u a baking fan like me?

Welcome back, now can ogle somemore for pictures. :P

Btw, I think the 3rd pic from the left, bottom side looks nice.

That circular and rectangular thing on your kitchen countertop is for rubbish and soap sponge?

walau... as usual again.. haiz how to reply like that..

haha, i dun quote u all, later too messy.

Thanks everyone! can tell everyone as excited as me :D

now the bayas still buaying my solid top. so im under xmas snow again.

as for all the pebblewash questions, i will upload more pics then post later.

waseh, everyone likes diff doors lei. so fun to know.

Adrian, u r right to say i used the 2 colours :)

Angel, if got someone with the capital 'E', u will be part of the R A P E group liao. hehe :P

*got la, but not so 熟 one. eh u go where lormantic?

Precious, yala, no money change new one so going to paint it myself lor.

~BBtBB, yupyup me baking fan of cheesecakes n banana walnut muffins!

tulips babe, eh ur xmas lights lagi bling lor :D

seashell, haiyo where got palace? if dun hack down the walls, like leaving in a doll house lei!

Bunbun, ur eyes very sharp ah, haha, the waste bin too ex liao so i improvise n use a cooking pot!

haiz yalor dunno wan use which door.

malcolm likes the circles with colours.

but as with any form of art, circles are the hands' worst enemy. haha...

cos drawing them requires extreme skills. haiz...

keep tuned to find out which one is the winner!

hmm...think now she headache wondering which one to use? ;)

Haha! Yah man! But I'm sure she'll think of even more designs and get us to choose agn. :P

Thanks everyone! can tell everyone as excited as me :D

Angel, if got someone with the capital 'E', u will be part of the R A P E group liao. hehe :P

*got la, but not so 熟 one. eh u go where lormantic?

haiz yalor dunno wan use which door.

malcolm likes the circles with colours.

but as with any form of art, circles are the hands' worst enemy. haha...

cos drawing them requires extreme skills. haiz...

keep tuned to find out which one is the winner!

Hee, we going Bintan! Hope that it wun rain so much over the next couple of days. :) Haha! If got another E and R, then we're the "R A P E R"s hahahahahaha :P

NN welcome back!!

Angel!!! the 'E' im talking abt is here!! hahaha...

paiseh elane, got to sacrifice u to become part of the R A P E group :D