Pinklady 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 hi pink! mine is made in korea... mine i got from h20 resources, brand is KYK....my friend got from them n works very well... child use to have constipation n bad ezecma, but with the alkaline water, in 6mths time, no more constipation and ezecma 80% ok... i think mavelo more expensive right? how is ur experience with allkaline water? oh ic, my alkaline water experience is very very good. becos i am a meat lover, so thats why my hubby asked me to take the water, it definitely improved. everyday go to toilet. my hubby colleagues, says it helped to build up bones too! becoz the colleague child have some problems in walking, after taking for about a year or so, his child can walk better! i tink it helps to build up the soft bones and tissues in the leg too. huh mavelo is quite ex leh, but i tink its worth the price lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 hi how much you buy your clock? im very interested hi shin! i bought at $180 (friend is selling $180 & left a few pieces..) if u still keen, let me know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 oh ic, my alkaline water experience is very very good. becos i am a meat lover, so thats why my hubby asked me to take the water, it definitely improved. everyday go to toilet. my hubby colleagues, says it helped to build up bones too! becoz the colleague child have some problems in walking, after taking for about a year or so, his child can walk better! i tink it helps to build up the soft bones and tissues in the leg too. huh mavelo is quite ex leh, but i tink its worth the price lor does ur machine also generate acidic water when u generate alkaline water? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 babe, how my horsy liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 babe, how my horsy liao? asked about the horsy liao... price is almost close to yours: 这匹马长230cm高243cm cost: $2800 havent include freight charges wor.... think ur lobang is very good deal! unless there is an order of above 10pcs, think then the price can lower... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 (edited) wa! meaning my lobang lowest le... 讨厌la... got to save up first... but kamsia u for helping to ask babe! but i also thinking maybe cannot come up my flat. lift so small... imagine they have to climb up 20++ storeys they sure die! Edited September 30, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 (edited) eh New i think i saw the horsey selling at lightings.com leh think its selling @$2900 if I'm not wrong you can go to their website and see see look look But i din realised the horsey so huge de leh Edited September 30, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 eh New i think i saw the horsey selling at lightings.com leh think its selling @$2900 if I'm not wrong you can go to their website and see see look look But i din realised the horsey so huge de leh haiyo my lobang is from there lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 haiyo my lobang is from there lor... Chey hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 (edited) New purchase: Lamps for my children bedroom --bought at 80% discount! only $88!! Edited October 1, 2009 by seashell Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 haiyo my lobang is from there lor... i asked my friend hor, he said if they can sell u at $2800 u must ask if it is the real piece from MOOOI... cus if this is a copy piece, material n etc may differ... if real piece from MOOOI, at $2800 is losing money liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 does ur machine also generate acidic water when u generate alkaline water? yeah when i switch the machine on it will have acidic water 1st, followed by alkaline water and a music, followed by machine voice saying 'Alkaline water selected'. yours have or not huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 i asked my friend hor, he said if they can sell u at $2800 u must ask if it is the real piece from MOOOI... cus if this is a copy piece, material n etc may differ... if real piece from MOOOI, at $2800 is losing money liao i asked le. not MOOOI de la. they replicate. can customise to watever colour i wan. but will take 60days. i still considering lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 yeah when i switch the machine on it will have acidic water 1st, followed by alkaline water and a music, followed by machine voice saying 'Alkaline water selected'. yours have or not huh? yes, but mine is like, the acidic water will go into a pail. use that for washing face n etc...mine also got a voice.. haha.. so interesting,.. can select the PH level also,.. is urs the same? how much u bought urs? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 i asked le. not MOOOI de la. they replicate. can customise to watever colour i wan. but will take 60days. i still considering lor. ok i c.... but make sure u ask what kind of material n paint they use .. cos if u spend almost 3k to buy n it get rusty or wat in 1-2yrs time, it is not worth it liao ....(my thinking) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites