seashell 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 (edited) Another love at first sight! Invotis Wall Gear and Date Clock (H65cm x 56cm Dia) Original piece deisgn by Wil Van Den Bos. This brand 'Inovotis' is also selling at Molecule! I got lobang to buy it at wholesale prices! PM me if u interested A fascinating and novel silver wall clock where the gears all spin around slowly and quietly to turn the large gear which in turn tells the time & date. Edited September 22, 2009 by seashell Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 woah seashell u mean MOOOI???? how much????? yo new... http://www.stardust.com/PAPERCHANDELIERL-p-moooi.html i got it at a special price .. but i know in singapore there is one shops selling but is using different material (more like copy version), at $800 tou... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 (edited) yo new... http://www.stardust.com/PAPERCHANDELIERL-p-moooi.html i got it at a special price .. but i know in singapore there is one shops selling but is using different material (more like copy version), at $800 tou... do u know if they sell the horse lamp? im dying to have that one!!! the cheapest i have found was still $2900.... Edited September 22, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 new.. r u referring to this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 new.. r u referring to this? yup!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 yup!!! this horse is soooo cooooool! i will ask my friend if he has lobang for that! cus for mine, i got it at a very cheap price and yet original! it is from the supplier factory directly i think... very high chance he can get it cus i ever saw one design is the rabbit lamp in his house also from this supplier... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 this horse is soooo cooooool! i will ask my friend if he has lobang for that! cus for mine, i got it at a very cheap price and yet original! it is from the supplier factory directly i think... very high chance he can get it cus i ever saw one design is the rabbit lamp in his house also from this supplier... wow!!! i love u seashell!! i dun mind the rabbit lamp or the pig table as well!! haha... as long as its from moooi..wahahahha. eh why ur fren so gd got lobang huh? he also sells furni? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 the most outstanding piece i felt is the horse... then the pig, then the rabbit... he dun sell furniture, just that he always travel overseas for his trading stuff... so he got time he will go racky these kind of stuff.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2009 but ur paper chandelier is really a steal i tell u! lucky u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 actually me not really an 'art' person.. just duno why fall in love with this chandelier when my friend show me the pictures... did a search on the web, realize it was retailing at a price of $3K! got a shock cus i got it at a price below $1k.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Wah seashell Can I bring you along with me to buy my stuff ? You're so li hai in bargaining leh Oh I love the tap, may i know where you got it ? Also where you got the lobang for the clock ah ? me interested leh hehehe Also love your chandelier but saw the website price, I nearly fainted hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
botannia 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Elmark bubble fan -- $500 (Selling at Elmark around $700 --got it at a special deal via a friend I LOVE THIS! this cool designer chandelier by MOOOI.. fell in love at first sight!!! http://www.stardust.com/PAPERCHANDELIERL-p-moooi.html seashell, i like the bubble fan that you posted... you got a good lobang... can share where can i get that? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
trevorcantona 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 HI Seashell, I have been looking for the same WC!!! Do you mind sharing which shop you got it from and the name of the sales girl?!! Thankies, Trev Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 Another love at first sight! Invotis Wall Gear and Date Clock (H65cm x 56cm Dia) Original piece deisgn by Wil Van Den Bos. This brand 'Inovotis' is also selling at Molecule! I got lobang to buy it at wholesale prices! PM me if u interested A fascinating and novel silver wall clock where the gears all spin around slowly and quietly to turn the large gear which in turn tells the time & date. Seashell, this clock look interesting . Can pm me the lobang price ? Regards Simon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2009 seashell, i like the bubble fan that you posted... you got a good lobang... can share where can i get that? Thanks oh yes the fan looks very nice, i got the silver colour one, the remote control is very cool! if u wan i can ask me friend can place order for u? i pm u later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites