seashell

My Dream House :)

Another love at first sight!

Invotis Wall Gear and Date Clock (H65cm x 56cm Dia)

Original piece deisgn by Wil Van Den Bos.

This brand 'Inovotis' is also selling at Molecule!

I got lobang to buy it at wholesale prices! PM me if u interested :)

A fascinating and novel silver wall clock where the gears all spin around slowly and quietly to turn the large gear which in turn tells the time & date.

clock.jpg

Edited by seashell

yo new...

http://www.stardust.com/PAPERCHANDELIERL-p-moooi.html

i got it at a special price .. but i know in singapore there is one shops selling but is using different material (more like copy version), at $800 tou...

do u know if they sell the horse lamp?

im dying to have that one!!!

the cheapest i have found was still $2900....

Edited by newnyew

yup!!!

this horse is soooo cooooool! i will ask my friend if he has lobang for that! cus for mine, i got it at a very cheap price and yet original! it is from the supplier factory directly i think... very high chance he can get it cus i ever saw one design is the rabbit lamp in his house also from this supplier...

wow!!! i love u seashell!!

i dun mind the rabbit lamp or the pig table as well!!

haha... as long as its from moooi..wahahahha.

eh why ur fren so gd got lobang huh?

he also sells furni?

the most outstanding piece i felt is the horse... then the pig, then the rabbit... :)

he dun sell furniture, just that he always travel overseas for his trading stuff... so he got time he will go racky these kind of stuff.. :)

actually me not really an 'art' person.. just duno why fall in love with this chandelier when my friend show me the pictures... did a search on the web, realize it was retailing at a price of $3K! got a shock cus i got it at a price below $1k..

Wah seashell

Can I bring you along with me to buy my stuff ? You're so li hai in bargaining leh

Oh I love the tap, may i know where you got it ? Also where you got the lobang for the clock ah ? me interested leh hehehe :D

Also love your chandelier but saw the website price, I nearly fainted hahahaha

Elmark bubble fan -- $500 (Selling at Elmark around $700 --got it at a special deal via a friend :)

NMD1.GIF

I LOVE THIS! this cool designer chandelier by MOOOI.. fell in love at first sight!!!

http://www.stardust.com/PAPERCHANDELIERL-p-moooi.html

moooi_paper_chandelier.jpg

seashell, i like the bubble fan that you posted... you got a good lobang... can share where can i get that? Thanks

Another love at first sight!

Invotis Wall Gear and Date Clock (H65cm x 56cm Dia)

Original piece deisgn by Wil Van Den Bos.

This brand 'Inovotis' is also selling at Molecule!

I got lobang to buy it at wholesale prices! PM me if u interested :)

A fascinating and novel silver wall clock where the gears all spin around slowly and quietly to turn the large gear which in turn tells the time & date.

clock.jpg

Seashell,

this clock look interesting . Can pm me the lobang price ?

Regards

Simon

seashell, i like the bubble fan that you posted... you got a good lobang... can share where can i get that? Thanks

oh yes the fan looks very nice, i got the silver colour one, the remote control is very cool! if u wan i can ask me friend can place order for u? i pm u later :)