dsman 0 Report post Posted October 20, 2009 adidas...more pics please of your carpentry! mite even do red kitchen haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adidas78 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Hey so the house i went visit Jason on last Friday is yours ??? hahahahha No wonder i feel that i saw it somewhere eh red_devil bro think should be finishing soon since when i was there last friday all his carpentry is going in hahahaha Almak... I think I lost my gold tap. Must go over to your coffee shop to take a look liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adidas78 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 orh.................. u gatecrash Adidas house without permit....orh..............................................orh...................................... ... They have a red kitchen ya? The kitchen is actually a combination of Red & White and black and of course your recommendated galaxy top. We even have to look for a white colour fridge to match the kitchen. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adidas78 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 I will be there...cause I need to go through the rectification list with Jason. U better bring pig head hor...we bbq downstair. Hi Red Devil, can share with me how you go through the rectification with Jason. Do you write down a list of thing for him to complete? I was thinking of getting masking tape and tape out the area that I need him to rework. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 my fridge is white fridge . u can consider Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adidas78 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 my fridge is white fridge . u can consider Actually, I am getting the exact Samsung fridge like yours... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Actually, I am getting the exact Samsung fridge like yours... My fridge is getting more and more popular - see alot of white kitchen now using it ... ha maybe it's time to start another fan club for my fridge... hahaaha ... jus like how i did it for the sofa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adidas78 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 I have actually taken quite a number of pictures but it is with in my wife laptop. Let me try to retrieve it from there and post it here ok. Be patience. And please no PIG Head please. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adidas78 0 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 (edited) My fridge is getting more and more popular - see alot of white kitchen now using it ... ha maybe it's time to start another fan club for my fridge... hahaaha ... jus like how i did it for the sofa Show that you have good taste mah!!! Edited October 22, 2009 by adidas78 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 22, 2009 Almak... I think I lost my gold tap. Must go over to your coffee shop to take a look liao. hahaha aiya how i know wor i just call jason and ask him where he is mah then he asked me to go over to your place wor then i see see look look and realised that eh look very familiar leh but couldnt remember whose house is it leh hahahaha anyway so how's the carpentry ? everything up and swee swee already ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites