Joel Ng 0 Report post Posted August 30, 2009 anyone have the price list for banquet for 2009-2010? pls share Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2009 different hotels and restaurants different pricing lah. also got weekday and weekend and HOT date pricing...different menu also different pricing. rule of thumb, 5 star hotels about 1k per table restaurants : $500 per table. most seat 10 per table, some seat 12, so calculate per pax to compare bah. some give free flow beer, cartons of wine etc, some don't, so include alcohol in your calculations too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 different hotels and restaurants different pricing lah. also got weekday and weekend and HOT date pricing...different menu also different pricing. rule of thumb, 5 star hotels about 1k per table restaurants : $500 per table. most seat 10 per table, some seat 12, so calculate per pax to compare bah. some give free flow beer, cartons of wine etc, some don't, so include alcohol in your calculations too. yeah that's rite. most 4 to 5 star hotel will charge at least $1k per table, but you havent factor in the corkage, beer, wine & spirits charges, GST etc etc. So that means you will need to have red packets of at least $100 to $120 per person or else you would sure lose out. For restaurants, no more $500 per table leh, at least be prepared for $600 to $900 per table, also depending on the menu and quality of food that you choose. If really on a tight budget, then choose wedding lunch lor! and if its on a weekday, of course, its definitely more cheaper Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
trudywee 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 I held my wedding in Hilton this year. For the complete Banquet price list you can check out the following link ... http://www.weddingforum.sg/wedding-banquet-price-list-13/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites