discoburg

Minimalist Bedok Reservoir View

Wah :jawdrop:

What kind of house you stayed in ?

5 room resale at jur east. cos overhauled whole unit. i hv created a blog here, under "minimalist"

But your hse **** chio leh !

Practically is like showroom flat leh :P

Maybe their service may be on the high side but looking at your pictures seems like worth the $ ?

But your hse **** chio leh !

Practically is like showroom flat leh :P

Maybe their service may be on the high side but looking at your pictures seems like worth the $ ?

haha..tks.

maybe is the fist and last time to spend so much just on reno, cos pok liao!

they have engaged an pro photographer to come to my hse to take photos last sat.

will post it up once they are ready ;)

Wow, who is your ID? How come increase by S$17K?

i engaged edgeline planners too for my reno. completed 3 months ago. initially is abt 65k, in the end 82k, excludes electrical, windows and a/c :unsure:

No offence but i see your blog's photos your new place looks like have many furnitures and items. Kinda contemporary rather then minimalist.

mine oso minimalist theme leh..

Hi discoburg, nice design you have :good: Mine final completed reno is very close to the 3D drawing so was really happy. As for the cost i think quite ok especially if you are redo the whole place and the type of material & workmanship you are getting. Our cost is similar to cher but contemporary :D

You are in good hand with Angie :)

Cheers :yamseng:

No offence but i see your blog's photos your new place looks like have many furnitures and items. Kinda contemporary rather then minimalist.

haha. want minimalist but the end added too many things, so bcame modern and contemporary

Yeah i believe my home is in good hands.

Your ID is also Angie?

Hi discoburg, nice design you have :good: Mine final completed reno is very close to the 3D drawing so was really happy. As for the cost i think quite ok especially if you are redo the whole place and the type of material & workmanship you are getting. Our cost is similar to cher but contemporary :D

You are in good hand with Angie :)

Cheers :yamseng:

Edited by discoburg

Thats usual the case and i am resisting adding things as i like my place. Will not have vase, coffee table etc.

haha. want minimalist but the end added too many things, so bcame modern and contemporary

Just purchased a Philips 42" &000 series LCD TV from Audio House yesterday. Comes with free delivery, wall mount brackets and installation by Philips technician.

Also purchased a 8.5kg Hitachi washing machine.

philips_42pfl7403_1.jpg25_SF_85JJS(RO).jpg

Just purchased a Philips 42" &000 series LCD TV from Audio House yesterday. Comes with free delivery, wall mount brackets and installation by Philips technician.

Also purchased a 8.5kg Hitachi washing machine.

philips_42pfl7403_1.jpg25_SF_85JJS(RO).jpg

Hey I was at audio house sims drive branch yesterday too, was asking them abt the LCD TV, which branch did you go to ?

I was there at abt 2 pm :)

Went to the Liang court branch. Felt that there is bigger and have more products to choose from.

Hey I was at audio house sims drive branch yesterday too, was asking them abt the LCD TV, which branch did you go to ?

I was there at abt 2 pm :)