discoburg

Minimalist Bedok Reservoir View

Yo bud, you are also in here!

The reno for my place will start in Oct. Will update with photos in this thread. Yeah long time no meet up with ya. Have you collected your 1000% Be@rbrick?

Congratulations my buddy!!!

Cant wait to see your new place man....hahahahah...

very very soon yah...

havent chat with you for a long while...try to catch up this weekend yah...

Discoburg.

Congrats on a really nice place. The layout looks really unique and really suited to transform bedroom 2 into a WIW and even an open concept kitchen. :)

Yeah BR2 is being converted to a WIW and the kitchen will be an open concept type. MBR will be a teak wood platform thats all. Plain and simple just for the zzzzzzz.

Discoburg.

Congrats on a really nice place. The layout looks really unique and really suited to transform bedroom 2 into a WIW and even an open concept kitchen. :)

Wow! The 3Ds look good! Hope your reno goes smoothly!

Just to note that you might want to block out the bottom part of the original floor plan in your first post... if that's your unit number and block there...

Thats not my address. Agent just anyhow hamtum an address @ HDB for the floor plan. ;)

Wow! The 3Ds look good! Hope your reno goes smoothly!

Just to note that you might want to block out the bottom part of the original floor plan in your first post... if that's your unit number and block there...

Ex meh? I practically remove the re-sale unit to its bare condition and built again.

wow so ex huh!!! if u add in furnishings and everything, then 75k to 80k lor!

Ex meh? I practically remove the re-sale unit to its bare condition and built again.

i engaged edgeline planners too for my reno. completed 3 months ago. initially is abt 65k, in the end 82k, excludes electrical, windows and a/c :unsure:

Wah :jawdrop:

What kind of house you stayed in ?

Edited by coffee_o