Djorkaeff

Anybody Engage Id Note

New here... forgot to intro myself.

Just gotten my key for new 4room flat at Sengkang.

Thanks to Simon, got Henry's ctc. Spoke to him but don't know if he can slot me in to his busy schedule...hopefully he is able to then i can join the Henner club. hehe.

Things bgt:

2 and half seater sofa from Castilla

Swivel chair from Castilla

Aiming to buy:

Electrolux or Indesit washer and dryer

ME aircon

Bedframe from Lotus

Dining Table (?)

Coffee Table (?)

No problem . :) start a T-blog and a lot of us will give u suggestion one.

Rem to post photo with flickr ok :P so i can view from at my work place :P

You can start your own t-blog now! :D

aiyo you haven't started yours and you ask others to start... :lol: Simon and i chased you how many times liao hahaha :P

oh . ya hor hcbing ... where is yr T-blog ?? ..... Marshmallow ... u also haven't start hor ..... :)

Rem .... all must use flickr ok . If not I will not peng chan .... lol

btw marsh , can resend me the clock site u send me that day ? I delete it accidently

my bad .... it seem to be from another person

KLOQS produce designer clocks suitable for the modern and contemporary homes. We keep the price low as we want to make it affordable for all to own one.

You can be sure that there will be no more ticking sound as we only uses silent movements.

Come on and visit us at : http://kloqs.blogspot.com/.

I tot is from u lol .... seem like u got fan too

my bad .... it seem to be from another person

I tot is from u lol .... seem like u got fan too

yea lor just like your supersimon 227 :lol:

that day i see also blur... it took me a while to notice that it's marshmellow....

oh . ya hor hcbing ... where is yr T-blog ??

Haha...in the progress of resizing photos lah. I always snap away whenever I'm onsite. But blurry photos from phone haha...no cam to use. Will post soon... :)

Time to show off my DSLR again .... Punggol ... hmmmm near MRT station mah ?

Wah bro...you volunteer ah? I don't have a good cam leh. When Henry HO liao, I invite you over you help me take nice pix loh! :yamseng:

Bro,

Welcome back! Perhaps you can snap away at my Wembley once the construction is completed and post them all in RT.

Regards.

Wah bro...you volunteer ah? I don't have a good cam leh. When Henry HO liao, I invite you over you help me take nice pix loh! :yamseng:

Simon you can take Bus 168 there :D i also want le... next time you come to my place okie~? :yeah:

Bro,

Welcome back! Perhaps you can snap away at my Wembley once the construction is completed and post them all in RT.

Regards.

england bro, long time no see~! when's your reno starting? :)

Bro,

Regards.

Simon you can take Bus 168 there :D i also want le... next time you come to my place okie~? :yeah:

england bro, long time no see~! when's your reno starting? :)

haha ... north/south/east/west ar u guys .... KK ... no problem . I got an external flash / wide angle lens ready .

where got south and east... north, central and west only mahz ;)

bring Jaden also... i let him roll on my bed LOL :D

where got south and east... north, central and west only mahz ;)

bring Jaden also... i let him roll on my bed LOL :D

Yao meh ..... Bring Jaden = bring Rachel . Bring Rachel + Jaden = I take care of Jaden . I take care of Jaden = No photography :(

oh... :o

point taken... haha :good:

oh... :o

point taken... haha :good:

ha ... or maybe u take care of Jaden for me also can . Like that I can have a peace of mind to take photo .. phahaha