Djorkaeff

Anybody Engage Id Note

With special thanks to 'super simon' i have decided to go with henner club after comparing their prices with 8 other ID firms ;)

kiven, welcome to the club.. when is reno starting?

hi all,

question to ask. i noticed that in my quotation that's no mention of supplying of sand. does anybody have that? cos two other quotations from other i.d firms included this.

hi all,

question to ask. i noticed that in my quotation that's no mention of supplying of sand. does anybody have that? cos two other quotations from other i.d firms included this.

not in quotation, but got supply. My quotation dun have but got supply too

hi all,

Wah.. need to be so detail one ah?

Bro Simon,

U bery on leh...wake up first thing log on to the forum liao...I think we are all kanna poison liao lah...

Got time help me with the electrical and lighting planning leh...give me some frank comments lah....

See my blog.

:help:

Ha ... house got iphone now. Can log on renotalk fast - within 1 min ... so can reply while still on bed...

Me din do much electrical leh ... Almost use up all electrical point for living and bedroom . only redo for kitchen and toilet . Afraid can't give much advices... but i will go in and take a look at yr blog later . when i more free... infact want to reply yr post just now ... but after i reply crimsonred, jaden cry again . so i gt to put my iphone down ... ha ...

Ha ... house got iphone now. Can log on renotalk fast - within 1 min ... so can reply while still on bed...

Me din do much electrical leh ... Almost use up all electrical point for living and bedroom . only redo for kitchen and toilet . Afraid can't give much advices... but i will go in and take a look at yr blog later . when i more free... infact want to reply yr post just now ... but after i reply crimsonred, jaden cry again . so i gt to put my iphone down ... ha ...

Hi Simon,

Saw your reply. Thanks.

Actually I feel like just adding on some new lighting points and some more socket outlet but my place coming 20 years liao previously when I moved in never rewired so was thinking for safety reason better do it lor...

Continue to support my blog by giving more comments lah...you are the 大师兄 of the Henner club leh...me 排行老三 so still need u to support more more...haha :D

Wah.. need to be so detail one ah?

No matter how detail it is, there is a million way to add cost later and this is a norm in this industry. Unless you want a legal case for any dispute and bring the contractor up to public.

for extreme example, you want Indonesia sand or Malaysia sand or Singapore sand? Oops sorry the sand supply up to 10 bags and only for the living room, you need to pay extra for the space which is not included. You want special combination of sand of simple sand, or you want the natural sand or recycle sand? recycle sand took from torn down toilet and new one cost more. Or sand you want white or brown?? **** million things on sand alone if the contractor go all out to add cost.

Is it really that serious? If the contractor wan to make it so complicated then many thing will happen

I think smallcarrot trying to mention abt extreme case.

I had heard stuff like hacking of door but door flame need to pay extra. Sound scary. Ha