trevorcantona

The Bling Effect

:good::good:

Hi Trevor,

It rare that he dun fly aeroplane de.....must be mentally prepared liao. Evereyone know i have histroy of wait for 10 hours at my void deck for him de.....so it will not be him if he on time...it part of his package. :P

Just got to give him a call n chase on some thing u need. :) Hope to see yr nice nice place soon. :)

Hi BD

It's been a long time since I last see u ard, you and storm really MIA leh

Anyway you so power ah ? Can wait 10 hrs for uncle, if I were you hor, i would have go home long ago le hahaha

Hi BD

It's been a long time since I last see u ard, you and storm really MIA leh

Anyway you so power ah ? Can wait 10 hrs for uncle, if I were you hor, i would have go home long ago le hahaha

hi coffee o,

not MIA la...just been busy with work cos change of new boss ma....must be more onz also..:P

aiya...me those will wait as long the person will come lor..:)

trevor, told u liao, it's normal. if he dun fly his aeroplane probably he woke up wrong side of the bed mah. hahhaha u say u can wait one ahhhh and dun mind him flying your aeroplane one mah.

but hor u better dun be too complacent ahhh, if he keeps flying u have to call call call.

I am calling liao, but realised hor that uncle will only come when he is very paisei.... wonder if you guys have the same feeling hahahaha....

:good::good:

Hi Trevor,

It rare that he dun fly aeroplane de.....must be mentally prepared liao. Evereyone know i have histroy of wait for 10 hours at my void deck for him de.....so it will not be him if he on time...it part of his package. :P

Just got to give him a call n chase on some thing u need. :) Hope to see yr nice nice place soon. :)

OMG 10 hours!!! Hmmmm... You really very patient!!! Pei fu pei fu!!!! Mus Pai Ni Wei Shi hahahaha....

wah.. i just say 2 sentence then u give me double drama..... sorry trevor.. should have kept my mouth shut :x

It is okay, it makes our lives more interesting!!!!

Anyways, today while i was inspecting my flat (as usual i will spend 30 mins talking cock with the workers and buy them some drinks), a mad neighbour from down stairs (i stay on the 16th) rushed into my place and started screaming at my innocent tiler who was busy smoothening the walls.

I was wondering why was she scolding the worker when the owner (that is me) was standing next to her and when her complaints are about the windows:

ME: Hello, auntie what happened? I am the owner!

SIAO AUNTIE: Wei, why you did not inform us that you are doing your windows? Do you know that my clothes are dirty from all the cement and dust?

ME: Sorry Auntie, but I am new to this and I did not know that I need to inform everybody below me that i am changing windows.

SIAO AUNTIE: But you cannot do this! You cannot say you dont know, now our clothes are dirty now! Everyone informs us whenever they are renovating their windows.

ME: Sorry Auntie but i really do not know i need to inform anyone, somemore, i din know that they are renovating the windows today! Anyway, it is already done, next time we will inform you all! Sorry!!!

SIAO AUNTIE: What next time?!?!? I am going to sue you for dirtying our clothes!!!

ME: HUH!?!??! (giving her the total black and TL and WTF face!!!) Okay, i already told you that I do not know about this at all. What is your problem?!?!? You have been shouting at me and my workers the moment you step in!!!

SIAO AUNTIE: Hello!?!!? Would you be nice if your clothes are dirty?!??!

ME: (That was when i lost it with that comment) That's too bad then. Anyway, the WHOLE block is undergoing upgrading and renovation! Somemore HDB i changing the hanging clothes pole rack for every family, if you wanna hang your clothes outside that is your problem, NOT mine!

SIAO AUNTIE: I am going to complaint........ (and she stormed out of my house)

ME: You better NOT be too much okay....

SIAO AUNTIE: you dirty my clothes, who's the one who is too much?!?!?

ANd with that the biatch stormed off! I was like WHAT THE **** is wrong with that old lady!!!! The workers were at fault and I have no idea what they did!

Yes, the workers were wrong to dirty her clothes, but it is not like some life or death matter! ****, we did not like throw mangosteen juice from my windows (i was rather tempted to actually, though i know this is SILLY!?!?!?)!!!

It is not like I know what is going on and dirtied her clothes purposely! I apologised no less than 3 times and so i dunno what she wants!??!?!

Anyway, if she complaints, I am going to report her to the police for trespssing my property without permission + verbal abuse hahahaha...

And yah, i know i can be quite childish, but she really stepped on my tail and there is no pity from me for her pathetic clothes!!!!

gosh... sound like u got a neighbour from ****... seem like when we are doing renovation, we are bound to meet some weirdo neighbour..

Aiyo.. Such a rude person. Just come up and inform u can liao wat, and then ask u to tell her the next time u do windows can liao wat. *faintz* Hehe, if it's me, I'll dirty her clothes even more. After all, she's going to "sue u for dirtying her clothes" woh. Must as well really dirty her clothes. :D

Wah the neighbour one kind leh

But i guess you will meet different kind of ppl everywhere, just hope that it will not ruin your mood to have a beautiful home ;)

Heya Trevor,

Good to see your reno moving along. :)

Sorry to hear about the neighbour incident, but just chill and stay cool lah. No point getting worked up and spoil your mood.

Although she seems unreasonable, I suppose its just her anger getting the better of her. But that being said, I suppose she should've used some of her own common sense to note that renovation is ongoing at your unit. After all, there would already have been noise from the hacking,and also, there'd be an official renovation notice pasted outside your unit too, so she can't claim she don't know right? But then again, people will be people lah. :P

Wah...I teach u one strategy that works often... If she comes up again, she &*%&*^(*&, look at her and smile...remember to show a bit of teeth...eye wide open... The more she talk, the wider your eye grow...and so is your smile...don't reply her... Surely, u will scare the **** out of her. :-X

gosh... sound like u got a neighbour from ****... seem like when we are doing renovation, we are bound to meet some weirdo neighbour..

Hi Tulip, yes but this is my first time and I was quite traumatised! I know I am at fault, however her shouting from the start to the end just cheesed me off boy!!!!

I hope I have no more such unruly neighbours!!!

Hi trevor :)

how is it going?

wah now i know ...

do windows ,,, mus check if downstairs got any stuff hanging out...

thx

Yes fini, it is indeed a lesson learnt! Uncle's workers are not very polite, we have to do the neighbourly stuffs all by ourselves! In fact, I only knew they were doing windows after they were 50% installed!

They are doing the floor tiles now so i am hoping they will finish in bout 1 week + time!

How's your place!??!? Are they beyond the hacking and clearing stage? ;)

Aiyo.. Such a rude person. Just come up and inform u can liao wat, and then ask u to tell her the next time u do windows can liao wat. *faintz* Hehe, if it's me, I'll dirty her clothes even more. After all, she's going to "sue u for dirtying her clothes" woh. Must as well really dirty her clothes. :D

I felt like it, just i really have no idea which level she is from, but if i ever see her again, i will verbally abuse her back hahahaha..... To take revenge for uncle's poor tiler!!!!

I really have no idea how she is gonna sue?!?! Go town council?!?!

Wah the neighbour one kind leh

But i guess you will meet different kind of ppl everywhere, just hope that it will not ruin your mood to have a beautiful home ;)

Hi coffee,

Nope it will not ruin my mood to have the most wonderful home my budget can afford me to!!! I am now just praying that the banks approve my loans, if not have to start saving $$$ sigh....

Heya Trevor,

Good to see your reno moving along. :)

Sorry to hear about the neighbour incident, but just chill and stay cool lah. No point getting worked up and spoil your mood.

Although she seems unreasonable, I suppose its just her anger getting the better of her. But that being said, I suppose she should've used some of her own common sense to note that renovation is ongoing at your unit. After all, there would already have been noise from the hacking,and also, there'd be an official renovation notice pasted outside your unit too, so she can't claim she don't know right? But then again, people will be people lah. :P

Actually if i were her i would be angry too, who would not right?!??! But she needs to give me a chance to explain and accept the fact that it was not on purpose!!! Somemore, she was like a mad woman shouting at everyone in the flat! In fact, the window workers ignored her thinking that she is siao!!!!

The thing is that actually my WHOLE block is under upgrading for toilet + gates + pole holders + god-knows-wat and it has been so FOR SEVERAL MONTHS and even after pointing out to her, she ignored me and said that i should have told them!!! She wanted me to give out leaflets to every flat i suppose, siao!!!

Wah...I teach u one strategy that works often... If she comes up again, she &*%&*^(*&, look at her and smile...remember to show a bit of teeth...eye wide open... The more she talk, the wider your eye grow...and so is your smile...don't reply her... Surely, u will scare the **** out of her. :-X

You are right!!! hahaha... maybe i should just do what the king did, and give her a cantona style kungfu kick!!!! Then she will shut the **** up!!! hahahaha.....

I should talk to other neighbours to see if they had been traumatised by her before!!! Anyway, my friend commented that havent move in already need to go and mediate with HDB hahahha...

Yes fini, it is indeed a lesson learnt! Uncle's workers are not very polite, we have to do the neighbourly stuffs all by ourselves! In fact, I only knew they were doing windows after they were 50% installed!

They are doing the floor tiles now so i am hoping they will finish in bout 1 week + time!

How's your place!??!? Are they beyond the hacking and clearing stage? ;)

Hi Trev

Gd 4 u! Tiling in progress ...ehh but windows up?....i.e. wall tiles done 4 windows' section?

My plc ,hopefuly clear out debris 2moro then ...

Chase Chase Chase :horse:

fini

Hi Trev

Gd 4 u! Tiling in progress ...ehh but windows up?....i.e. wall tiles done 4 windows' section?

My plc ,hopefuly clear out debris 2moro then ...

Chase Chase Chase :horse:

fini

Hi Fini

According to the tilers, my place is to start plastering tml!!! Then next monday the tilers will return!!! Then my air con people will come in the following week!

Oh you better chase them to do so cos i heard uncle can drag at that stage!!

Heard from my tilers that they are going to some other place tml to start work!??! your place?!??!

U mus chase more!!!!

Trev