tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

erm at the "Below $5" shelves, located at level 1, once you went down the stairs, you will notice it.

Hi Elane, we know which one you're referring to. That big white one which is $2.50 or $3.00. Will help you get it if we go Ikea this weekend.

hee ok i will look out from my window when we go down this sat. see whether i can wave at you anot :P

:D So which level should I be looking at to see you wave?

yalor!! ever since hearing ur big name he kept saying 'tuababy' all the time! buay tahan...

we r going mumu's place abt 1pm. she dun mind de la. if she busy, i can help entertain...

haha... cos we been there before, so can 'tour giude' for her!

Wahahaha! Gosh, this is funny! *blush* Haha... :P

Woh ok, we try to go if got time, but it's a bit tight for us as some friends are coming late afternon and my wife is cooking for them.

Yes, highest level. This side (facing carpark) of my block, 2 units are already occupied with the other one moving in soon. Our's not the unit on the right side. :)

hee ok i will look out from my window when we go down this sat. see whether i can wave at you anot :P

Haha sure, come visit next time if you don't mind our humble DIY place. :)

Your man sure say TUABABY?? Wah I didn't know my name is so "well-known"? Hahaha! :P

This Sunday seems tight for us as we have some friends coming in the afternoon. See how. Let us know the time? Does Mumu knows there's so many people going her place?

yalor!! ever since hearing ur big name he kept saying 'tuababy' all the time! buay tahan...

we r going mumu's place abt 1pm. she dun mind de la. if she busy, i can help entertain...

haha... cos we been there before, so can 'tour giude' for her!

thanks for the advice... i can also pick up some tips from t-blog here.. very informative ... quite happy with my ID for now.. he is quite blur at times but still tolerable...

yep our concept quite similar as yours but my hubby used the next rm as his entertainment rm..

There are some very good blogs here in renotalk.com. Some folks are really meticulous and track their renovation progress from start to end, with lots of photos and details. We also gathered some good advice and tips from here. :D

oh is red color.. maybe i see the unit wrongly.., the orangey-yellow curtain quite catchy..

TB urs is @ highest level right?

Yes, highest level. This side (facing carpark) of my block, 2 units are already occupied with the other one moving in soon. Our's not the unit on the right side. :)

Muahahahahhaahaa!! Come come, let's go Ikea and have a feast together one day! :P

:dancingqueen: ~ Chicken Wings ~ Meat Balls ~ Chicken Wings ~ Meat Balls ~ Chicken Wings ~ Meat Balls ~ Chicken Wings ~ Meat Balls :dancingqueen:

Hehe your bao bei is looks adorable and well taken care of! :)

Hehehe sure sure

I'm sure I will grow tired of the chicken wings and meatballs combo when my reno starts as I will go ikea quite often to have some ideas on my kitchen cabinets hehehe :P

Thanks thanks

Maintaining him not easy leh, for the past 1 yr plus which I had him, already spend a few k on him le including buying him of cos :)

oh is red color.. maybe i see the unit wrongly.., the orangey-yellow curtain quite catchy..

TB urs is @ highest level right?

haha.. not red lah! Red is the wall. Curtain is greyish silver... maybe u see my wall not the curtains!

BBTBB, if you are going ikea, can help me get one white bin? think it's $2.90 or what..Can???? lolx. Cannot never mind..

shd be no prob... but u need to tell me which one exactly.. :)

no la, TB is red curtain right? or i color blind?

btw, TB, the haze this morning was so BIG..any building after your blk, i can't see liao. Is it like this every morning?

Today only... it felt like we were on some mountain resort!!! hahaha

no la, TB is red curtain right? or i color blind?

btw, TB, the haze this morning was so BIG..any building after your blk, i can't see liao. Is it like this every morning?