tuababy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 (edited) another neighbour from FC! Lise... I know who you are from sengkang . com!!!!! Edited August 19, 2009 by tuababy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Yr 4 room cost u $185,000? Got any empty units ? i like to take two!!! lolz What do u meant by including the doors and flooring? Hahaha! That was June 2007's price! The doors and flooring are optional features that I can opt in for at $1,200 and $2,600 respectively. So the flat actual price was only $182,000. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 (edited) More photos of flat before renovations.. Master Bedroom Common Toilet Kitchen view 1 Kitchen view 2 Service Yard Edited August 21, 2009 by tuababy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 (edited) Here are some photos of my flat before renovations. Living Room Dining Area Passageway to bedrooms Bedroom 1 Bedroom 2 Edited August 21, 2009 by tuababy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Yr 4 room cost u $185,000? Got any empty units ? i like to take two!!! lolz What do u meant by including the doors and flooring? Think the unit is a Build-to-Order purchase, mean they hv the option to buy 3 bedroom doors, 2 toilet doors & living/bedroom ceramic tiles. Otherwise the hse will be sold raw. (but the kitchen & toilets wall & floor tiles included in standard package liao) My bro just got his unit from Punggol, cost him > S$230k liao leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcsek 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Thanks Pinklady! Haha there's some story behind this nick but it basically means "Big Baby". My flat ain't as big as it looks on the floorplan. It's a 4-room that I bought for $185,800 including the doors and flooring. tat quite a decent price to pay for a 4-room.... how i wish i can buy a new hdb flat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lise 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 another neighbour from FC! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Thanks Pinklady! Haha there's some story behind this nick but it basically means "Big Baby". My flat ain't as big as it looks on the floorplan. It's a 4-room that I bought for $185,800 including the doors and flooring. Yr 4 room cost u $185,000? Got any empty units ? i like to take two!!! lolz What do u meant by including the doors and flooring? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Your nick is so cute. Tuababy! Your house looks biggie to me. how much u buy ur hse? Thanks Pinklady! Haha there's some story behind this nick but it basically means "Big Baby". My flat ain't as big as it looks on the floorplan. It's a 4-room that I bought for $185,800 including the doors and flooring. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 FINALLY! I'm here on Renotalk after so so many times of trying to log in! Welcome my BB onboard! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Your nick is so cute. Tuababy! Your house looks biggie to me. how much u buy ur hse? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~BBtBB 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 FINALLY! I'm here on Renotalk after so so many times of trying to log in! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Wah gong xi gong xi So when you start your reno ? Anyway these few days alot of FC blog hor hee hee:) Thanks! The renovations are underway! Will be posting photos soon, to detail the progress a bit... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 (edited) Wah gong xi gong xi So when you start your reno ? Anyway these few days alot of FC blog hor hee hee:) Edited August 19, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 hi there.. congratulation to you....and welcome here...hope to see more of your reno progress...and may your reno is done smoothly.... Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites