tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 eh no thanks me is not a big fan of pig head curry Me prefer chicken curry leh thanks for the offer ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 You wanna try? I'm sure my wife can turn it into a mouthwatering tantalizing dish, just for coffee_o! eh no thanks me is not a big fan of pig head curry Me prefer chicken curry leh thanks for the offer ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 wah lao eh u sure ppl dare to eat ? 1st time i heard of pig head curry leh hehehehe You wanna try? I'm sure my wife can turn it into a mouthwatering tantalizing dish, just for coffee_o! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Kopi, 你有所不知,me and TB, BBTBB 有缘无分!! i want to go his hse, he not free he is free, i am busy.. wahahaha..but the fate is building up, cos we manage to wave hands on a rainy day.. Yalor, 有缘千里来相见,无缘对面不相逢! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 hahaha... then i make pig head curry! wah lao eh u sure ppl dare to eat ? 1st time i heard of pig head curry leh hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~BBtBB 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Orrr......no wonder Then tua eh, that means u in the wrong liao Own Picture Provide Picture hor else i ask elane to hang pig head on your door hor hahahaha hahaha... then i make pig head curry! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Kopi, 你有所不知,me and TB, BBTBB 有缘无分!! i want to go his hse, he not free he is free, i am busy.. wahahaha..but the fate is building up, cos we manage to wave hands on a rainy day.. Orrr......no wonder Then tua eh, that means u in the wrong liao Own Picture Provide Picture hor else i ask elane to hang pig head on your door hor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Kopi, 你有所不知,me and TB, BBTBB 有缘无分!! i want to go his hse, he not free he is free, i am busy.. wahahaha..but the fate is building up, cos we manage to wave hands on a rainy day.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 ya ya ya tua eh long time no pic liao leh Eh elane why u requesting for pic when you can just walk over and see for yourself ah ? hehehe Wahahaha... ya lor! Sorry all, my camera was loaned to my sister-in-law for her Japan trip. Will be getting it back from her this week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 time's up! hand in your photos! ya ya ya tua eh long time no pic liao leh Eh elane why u requesting for pic when you can just walk over and see for yourself ah ? hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 time's up! hand in your photos! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~BBtBB 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 okok i might drop over yr place tonight to see, is it ok? my In-Laws do the cooking.. tonight ah.. i think we are going on a date leh... I'll get Tuababy to sms you later to confirm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 okok i might drop over yr place tonight to see, is it ok? my In-Laws do the cooking.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~BBtBB 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 i like your rug, and my hubby went to that warehouse and saw the same piece of rug, we also thought of buying and putting under the dining table. But actually our dining table will not be fix because when our families came over for dinner we will have to shift the dining table out. So i think putting that rug is not practical. wow.. so who does the cooking? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~BBtBB 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 Did you went ikea to get your dresser??? yes yes I did.. it's up already.. actually it's much taller than I have hoped for.. but it's ok lor.. can accept since i stand up to do my makeup... now i need to find a mirror to go with it.. also.. i hope to have 1 or 2 more pull out drawers..*shh* later Tuababy see already stress again... LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites