tuababy

~notre Maison à La Fernvale Court~

You wanna try? I'm sure my wife can turn it into a mouthwatering tantalizing dish, just for coffee_o! ;)

eh no thanks me is not a big fan of pig head curry vomit7l6juif.gif

Me prefer chicken curry leh thanks for the offer ah :D

wah lao eh

u sure ppl dare to eat ? 1st time i heard of pig head curry leh hehehehe

You wanna try? I'm sure my wife can turn it into a mouthwatering tantalizing dish, just for coffee_o! ;)

Kopi, 你有所不知,me and TB, BBTBB 有缘无分!!

i want to go his hse, he not free

he is free, i am busy..

wahahaha..but the fate is building up, cos we manage to wave hands on a rainy day..

Yalor, 有缘千里来相见,无缘对面不相逢!

Orrr......no wonder

Then tua eh, that means u in the wrong liao

Own Picture Provide Picture hor else i ask elane to hang pig head on your door hor hahahaha :P

hahaha... then i make pig head curry! :)

he is free, i am busy..

wahahaha..but the fate is building up, cos we manage to wave hands on a rainy day..

Orrr......no wonder

Then tua eh, that means u in the wrong liao

Own Picture Provide Picture hor else i ask elane to hang pig head on your door hor hahahaha :P

he is free, i am busy..

ya ya ya tua eh long time no pic liao leh

Eh elane why u requesting for pic when you can just walk over and see for yourself ah ? hehehe :P

Wahahaha... ya lor! :P

Sorry all, my camera was loaned to my sister-in-law for her Japan trip. Will be getting it back from her this week.

time's up! hand in your photos!

ya ya ya tua eh long time no pic liao leh

Eh elane why u requesting for pic when you can just walk over and see for yourself ah ? hehehe :P

okok i might drop over yr place tonight to see, is it ok?

my In-Laws do the cooking..

tonight ah.. i think we are going on a date leh... ;)

I'll get Tuababy to sms you later to confirm. :)

i like your rug, and my hubby went to that warehouse and saw the same piece of rug, we also thought of buying and putting under the dining table. But actually our dining table will not be fix because when our families came over for dinner we will have to shift the dining table out. So i think putting that rug is not practical.

wow.. so who does the cooking? ;)

Did you went ikea to get your dresser???

yes yes I did.. it's up already.. actually it's much taller than I have hoped for.. but it's ok lor.. can accept since i stand up to do my makeup... now i need to find a mirror to go with it..

also.. i hope to have 1 or 2 more pull out drawers..*shh* later Tuababy see already stress again... LOL