coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Eh I was in discomfort and some pain for a week so it comes with a price hor... eh not like you lah but i just wanna stayed away from work hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Wah shiok leh how i wish i can get my back off work leh Eh I was in discomfort and some pain for a week so it comes with a price hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 Yo bro, sorry for late reply. Was away for the last few days. My MC ended on Friday and today I'm back to work. Off work for more than 3 weeks... feels so lethargic now! Wah shiok leh how i wish i can get my back off work leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 congrats on getting well tua eh! 谢谢 New 小姐! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 eh bro you still on MC ah ? :unsure: Yo bro, sorry for late reply. Was away for the last few days. My MC ended on Friday and today I'm back to work. Off work for more than 3 weeks... feels so lethargic now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Muahaahahaaa... eh bro you still on MC ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 congrats on getting well tua eh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 eh seriously New mei is asking for it mah kiam pa hahahahahaha Muahaahahaaa... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) Hahahha so funny! Cool cool my kopi bro! eh seriously New mei is asking for it mah kiam pa hahahahahaha Edited November 3, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Oei oei oei what crap at mine wor ? my reno starts le so no more chit chat okie :curse: :lol: Hahahha so funny! Cool cool my kopi bro! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 mmmm not bad also. haha we talking abt food at tua eh's blog, insects at char's blog, chairs at my blog, n crap at urs! hahaha... Oei oei oei what crap at mine wor ? my reno starts le so no more chit chat okie :curse: :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Wah lao you bad leh put the pic in your blog still not enough come his blog and put somemore hahahahaha Wahaha kopi, Ms New is being nice lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) Tua eh! hope u feeling better ah? This is the free food venue. see the ice creams? mmmm mango, triple choc n afternoon delight! too bad when we went there left few items n few people only so i dun dare take pics. next month's free food sampling will be on the 20th n 21st NOV! i bring u go eat ok? hehe Wah Ms New, thanks for the photos! Appreciate you posting them here. Maybe we can go on 21 Nov since me working on Friday which is 20 Nov. Edited November 3, 2009 by tuababy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 My wife dun like durians so most probably i will get the cookie and cream de mmmm not bad also. haha we talking abt food at tua eh's blog, insects at char's blog, chairs at my blog, n crap at urs! hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 ALL also nice!! Durian one the best la. haha... My wife dun like durians so most probably i will get the cookie and cream de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites