lohwl2000

William & Jovin New Home

A quick update to my renovation works, hope everyone can feel free to comments. Sorry for the poor quality of the pictures taken from my handphone.

New Windows at the kitchen:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...nt=Window-1.jpg

Kitchen Plastering is done:

Kitchen 1:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...allbywindow.jpg

Kitchen 2:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...asterwall-1.jpg

Living Room 1:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...oomoverview.jpg

Living Room 2:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...groomcement.jpg

Door Kerb:

http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...aindoorkerb.jpg

Will update the toilet design once i have access to them.

Thanks for reading at my blog.

William

william, reno looking good :)

forgot is not flickr...

Don't know y .... henner member all dun like flickr (except me and Dmay)

U , danny , william , Nirvana , Jamieogh all I cannot see at company :(

sianz 1/2

Hope new henner use flickr .... :P

Don't know y .... henner member all dun like flickr (except me and Dmay)

U , danny , william , Nirvana , Jamieogh all I cannot see at company :(

sianz 1/2

Hope new henner use flickr .... :P

lazy to set up account mah... :P

think better let william know too

Bro william, opennet installation

better take note

opennet installation

From seashell thread

Hi Simon & Rey,

Thanks for the update, I have checked my area is at coming soon status, not sure when will they reach my area but I have to let them run the track inside my L-Box or a independent track along the circumference of the L-Box?

william

Hi Simon & Rey,

Thanks for the update, I have checked my area is at coming soon status, not sure when will they reach my area but I have to let them run the track inside my L-Box or a independent track along the circumference of the L-Box?

william

I think u got to call them and check out in detail ba ... think got some instruction to follow :)

ya lor.. for me bo bian liao.. cos still long way cant wait for them also.. or can ask henry for advise or your electrician?

but hor my tv will be just next to my main door so i think shouldnt be much trouble if not trunking will run below the L box or along the wall wahaha...

Edited by momo13

ya lor.. for me bo bian liao.. cos still long way cant wait for them also.. or can ask henry for advise or your electrician?

but hor my tv will be just next to my main door so i think shouldnt be much trouble if not trunking will run below the L box or along the wall wahaha...

Yr tv jus beside main door ? like that almost same as mine lor ... :)

ya ya..but hor mine is really just beside..if free take a look at my floorplan as the open net first 15m is free from the door mah...

If u free u convert to flickr :P then I sure can see everyday :)

Sunday if u are going to your place to have a look,sms me,i go and pop by! ;)

Sure, Rondy thanks for actively participate in my reno and give me alot of reno ideas.

Will update u once we confirm the timing.

William

william,i got these for you..hehe

CIMG4041.jpg

CIMG4045.jpg

CIMG4042.jpg

CIMG4043.jpg

Wah! Feeling very happy!

Thank You bro rondy for your kind gesture! Really surprise and glad to get advance christmas gift! :)

My kitchen cabinet, feature wall and TV console and MBR wardrobe is installing now by the carpenter.

A big screw up on the kitchen cabinet as the area for my dry kitchen is not properly space out now not enough space for my electrical appliances to be placed at the socket. I have raised the concerns to the contractor and really headache over this. Is full of surprises, for the last lag of race to complete my renovation.

Will post pictures once I go to my house to check on the progress.

Thank you very much for the sweet gifts.

William

Wah! Feeling very happy!

Thank You bro rondy for your kind gesture! Really surprise and glad to get advance christmas gift! :)

My kitchen cabinet, feature wall and TV console and MBR wardrobe is installing now by the carpenter.

A big screw up on the kitchen cabinet as the area for my dry kitchen is not properly space out now not enough space for my electrical appliances to be placed at the socket. I have raised the concerns to the contractor and really headache over this. Is full of surprises, for the last lag of race to complete my renovation.

Will post pictures once I go to my house to check on the progress.

Thank you very much for the sweet gifts.

William

Rondy Bro is so nice!! Hee.