momo13 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Hi All, A quick update to my renovation works, hope everyone can feel free to comments. Sorry for the poor quality of the pictures taken from my handphone. New Windows at the kitchen: http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...nt=Window-1.jpg Kitchen Plastering is done: Kitchen 1: http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...allbywindow.jpg Kitchen 2: http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...asterwall-1.jpg Living Room 1: http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...oomoverview.jpg Living Room 2: http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...groomcement.jpg Door Kerb: http://s889.photobucket.com/albums/ac94/lo...aindoorkerb.jpg Will update the toilet design once i have access to them. Thanks for reading at my blog. William william, reno looking good Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 william, reno looking good I want to see the photo !!!! got to wait till go home ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 I want to see the photo !!!! got to wait till go home ... forgot is not flickr... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 forgot is not flickr... Don't know y .... henner member all dun like flickr (except me and Dmay) U , danny , william , Nirvana , Jamieogh all I cannot see at company sianz 1/2 Hope new henner use flickr .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Don't know y .... henner member all dun like flickr (except me and Dmay) U , danny , william , Nirvana , Jamieogh all I cannot see at company sianz 1/2 Hope new henner use flickr .... lazy to set up account mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 think better let william know too Bro william, opennet installation better take note opennet installation From seashell thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lohwl2000 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 think better let william know too Bro william, opennet installation better take note opennet installation From seashell thread Hi Simon & Rey, Thanks for the update, I have checked my area is at coming soon status, not sure when will they reach my area but I have to let them run the track inside my L-Box or a independent track along the circumference of the L-Box? Cheers william Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Hi Simon & Rey, Thanks for the update, I have checked my area is at coming soon status, not sure when will they reach my area but I have to let them run the track inside my L-Box or a independent track along the circumference of the L-Box? Cheers william I think u got to call them and check out in detail ba ... think got some instruction to follow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 (edited) I think u got to call them and check out in detail ba ... think got some instruction to follow ya lor.. for me bo bian liao.. cos still long way cant wait for them also.. or can ask henry for advise or your electrician? but hor my tv will be just next to my main door so i think shouldnt be much trouble if not trunking will run below the L box or along the wall wahaha... Edited November 18, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 ya lor.. for me bo bian liao.. cos still long way cant wait for them also.. or can ask henry for advise or your electrician? but hor my tv will be just next to my main door so i think shouldnt be much trouble if not trunking will run below the L box or along the wall wahaha... Yr tv jus beside main door ? like that almost same as mine lor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Yr tv jus beside main door ? like that almost same as mine lor ... ya ya..but hor mine is really just beside..if free take a look at my floorplan as the open net first 15m is free from the door mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 ya ya..but hor mine is really just beside..if free take a look at my floorplan as the open net first 15m is free from the door mah... If u free u convert to flickr then I sure can see everyday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lohwl2000 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2009 Sunday if u are going to your place to have a look,sms me,i go and pop by! Sure, Rondy thanks for actively participate in my reno and give me alot of reno ideas. Will update u once we confirm the timing. Cheers William Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lohwl2000 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 william,i got these for you..hehe Wah! Feeling very happy! Thank You bro rondy for your kind gesture! Really surprise and glad to get advance christmas gift! My kitchen cabinet, feature wall and TV console and MBR wardrobe is installing now by the carpenter. A big screw up on the kitchen cabinet as the area for my dry kitchen is not properly space out now not enough space for my electrical appliances to be placed at the socket. I have raised the concerns to the contractor and really headache over this. Is full of surprises, for the last lag of race to complete my renovation. Will post pictures once I go to my house to check on the progress. Thank you very much for the sweet gifts. William Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 24, 2009 Wah! Feeling very happy! Thank You bro rondy for your kind gesture! Really surprise and glad to get advance christmas gift! My kitchen cabinet, feature wall and TV console and MBR wardrobe is installing now by the carpenter. A big screw up on the kitchen cabinet as the area for my dry kitchen is not properly space out now not enough space for my electrical appliances to be placed at the socket. I have raised the concerns to the contractor and really headache over this. Is full of surprises, for the last lag of race to complete my renovation. Will post pictures once I go to my house to check on the progress. Thank you very much for the sweet gifts. William Rondy Bro is so nice!! Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites