sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 hi SGBuzz, based on our contract, we have removed quite a lot of items. which reduced my final contract price to around $17k. biggest which is we have retained our existing flooring at the living/dining and master bedroom. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 some updates: my master bedroom wardrobe: my kingsize storage bed and mattress arrived already upon seeing my bed assembled, i realized its quite high... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 living room downlight shifted already. kitchen bottom cabinet - my oven fixed already. kitchen top cabinet - powerpoints and switches all done. my diy kitchen island - worktop fixed already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
azman79 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 living room downlight shifted already. kitchen bottom cabinet - my oven fixed already. kitchen top cabinet - powerpoints and switches all done. my diy kitchen island - worktop fixed already Nice and spacious flat. How much is the valuation and COV you paid for? Me also planning to get a 4 roomer in Tampines. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Nice and spacious flat. How much is the valuation and COV you paid for? Me also planning to get a 4 roomer in Tampines. hi, valuation is 340, no cov Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
azman79 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 hi, valuation is 340, no cov Wow... I wish I could get the same as you... No COV... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Very interesting laminates selection for your MBR Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Wow... I wish I could get the same as you... No COV... thanks. i dont think its that hard to find one. you just need an agent who can negotiate with you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
azman79 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 thanks. i dont think its that hard to find one. you just need an agent who can negotiate with you. mmm...whats the opening cov the owner asking? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zhiz 4 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 flat purchase in jun when prices are depressed thats why i got mine in jan 2009 still had to pay 10k after that it was going downhill, some no cov, some under valuation. me tamp also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 flat purchase in jun when prices are depressed thats why i got mine in jan 2009 still had to pay 10k after that it was going downhill, some no cov, some under valuation. me tamp also hi zhiz, im not sure. i started looking for a flat in january, but during that time, i was not really that firmed up yet. and that time i thought it was the lowest since most 4a flat i saw that time was around 20-40k less than my flat. i think cov depends on how much the previous owner spent during their reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 hi zhiz, im not sure. i started looking for a flat in january, but during that time, i was not really that firmed up yet. and that time i thought it was the lowest since most 4a flat i saw that time was around 20-40k less than my flat. i think cov depends on how much the previous owner spent during their reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
feimei 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 hi zhiz, im not sure. i started looking for a flat in january, but during that time, i was not really that firmed up yet. and that time i thought it was the lowest since most 4a flat i saw that time was around 20-40k less than my flat. i think cov depends on how much the previous owner spent during their reno sorry...pls ignore my previous post.... sherwinsm... which floor r u on??? although u r in the east, i in the west....somehow our val very close leh....i bot @ 345k...oso no cov....i m @ 15th floor, corner unit...highest floor in the block is 16th floor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
saltnlight 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 hi zhiz, im not sure. i started looking for a flat in january, but during that time, i was not really that firmed up yet. and that time i thought it was the lowest since most 4a flat i saw that time was around 20-40k less than my flat. i think cov depends on how much the previous owner spent during their reno Can sherwinsm, can share ur ID's Contact number and the ID's Firm name? im gonna do a complete overhaul for my unit as well. Appreciate heaps and nice unit you have here. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 hi sherwin,your theme all woody woody one hor!? How come your bed the same as mine so expensive?$1700!? I bot around $1000 only lei. I think the Lamp i am selling suit your theme,want to buy or not? hahahaha hi rondy, where did you buy your bedframe & mattress? do we have the same mattress? bought mine from sleepsavvy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites