ossify 1 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 Ha.. is stil bought with your hard earned money leh.. so like bank interest.. total value gone up in such short term.. good for you and your children also leh.. Tot glass would be easy to be dirty since spore quite dusty.. Ha.. mayb holland V less dust.. Ha.. Ha.. good idea.. if i buy flat in holland V.. i know who to look for oledi.. Ha.. The naked ppl came into my mind when 1st know you live in holland V area.. Ha.. mayb future would have a park for them like speakers corner.. *did u happen to spot them??* Shhh.. hard earned money? to me, it's spending my present and future CPF funds. don't see how it's good for me nor my children unless i sell the flat dust does not stick to glass unless your glass is sticky. it happened long before i started my reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 yes, the value is up up up now the corridor unit's price is higher than what i paid for corner unit my glass doors are maintenance free as i use induction cooker so there's no concern of oil stains so using induction cooker will prevent oil stains even if you deep fry? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 so using induction cooker will prevent oil stains even if you deep fry? mm, i don't deep fry, eat healthy stir fry at most. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 hard earned money? to me, it's spending my present and future CPF funds. don't see how it's good for me nor my children unless i sell the flat dust does not stick to glass unless your glass is sticky. it happened long before i started my reno Ha.. possible to sell in the future for profit of how many hundred thousands and get another pl mah.. Hmm... try cleaning my windows this time to be super clean.. although clean before, now can see some super light dust liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
singababa 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 congrat to u. renovation is very well done. please give me some good advices as im going to do my renovation in the next 3/6 months. i want to do laminated flooring like u and u got a good price for its. i think u got a good price for some other stuffs. so when im ready to start i hope u can help me, im from your neighbourhood. welcome to holland village. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 Ha.. possible to sell in the future for profit of how many hundred thousands and get another pl mah.. Hmm... try cleaning my windows this time to be super clean.. although clean before, now can see some super light dust liao... i don't intend to sell leh super light dust is alright, don't worry too much about it lol congrat to u. renovation is very well done. please give me some good advices as im going to do my renovation in the next 3/6 months. i want to do laminated flooring like u and u got a good price for its. i think u got a good price for some other stuffs. so when im ready to start i hope u can help me, im from your neighbourhood. welcome to holland village. thanks sure, i'll do my best to help you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 i don't intend to sell leh super light dust is alright, don't worry too much about it lol thanks sure, i'll do my best to help you. Ha.. sure or not? if got ppl offer u 800k, also won't sell? ok.. Thanks huh.. Ha.. ossify.. shld offer your expertise to ppl on the forum.. Ha.. future can be a professional consultant.. help the lost sheeps.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 Ha.. sure or not? if got ppl offer u 800k, also won't sell? ok.. Thanks huh.. Ha.. ossify.. shld offer your expertise to ppl on the forum.. Ha.. future can be a professional consultant.. help the lost sheeps.. if i sell my 3rm at 800k, how much do i need to spend on my new house? if i need to spend 900k, then no point doing so but if i get an offer of 800k now, i may consider it one step at a time if i can help, i'll help first step is to build reputation, start small Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2010 if i sell my 3rm at 800k, how much do i need to spend on my new house? if i need to spend 900k, then no point doing so but if i get an offer of 800k now, i may consider it one step at a time if i can help, i'll help first step is to build reputation, start small Ha.. start small.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2010 mm, i don't deep fry, eat healthy stir fry at most. paiseh huh.. interested to know.. using induction cooking.. need use cooker hood? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2010 paiseh huh.. interested to know.. using induction cooking.. need use cooker hood? no need save $, save space Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2010 no need save $, save space No need hood ma? really ah? coz I was considering to get one lehz.. I will also be using induction cooker lehz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2010 No need hood ma? really ah? coz I was considering to get one lehz.. I will also be using induction cooker lehz.. hi can I ask why induction cooker no need hood ah? I thought hood is to suck oil and fume from cooking, regardless of stove? Unless induction cooker cannot do "oily" kind of cooking? still alot to learn for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2010 hi can I ask why induction cooker no need hood ah? I thought hood is to suck oil and fume from cooking, regardless of stove? Unless induction cooker cannot do "oily" kind of cooking? still alot to learn for me Ha.. was abt to ask this question also.. tot even light cooking (e.g vegetable pan fried) would have fume/oil? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2010 Hey ossify.. just finished reading jeffcraze blog.. paiseh huh.. didn't know you really is consultant.. Ha.. I was just joking around.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites