• Multi-safe anti-flood protection

• Low fasica panel, can be built

under kitchen worktop

Consumption Rates

• Electricity: 1.19 kWh

• Water: 49 litres

• Weight: 78 kg

Appliance dimensions: 847H x 600W x 590D mm

i bought the same washing machine ~ using it now. only complaint is the express wash sometimes finishes with the washing still a bit soapy (using as little soap as i can) and it is quite noisy...hubby tot an aeroplane was going off when it dry spun....

hehe then cordon off the w/m when it's washing so you can't hear the noise :D

how much did you get it for?

my friend said she got the same w/m at $799 + 30 delivery from comex09

edit: is the eco function good to use? does it save water and electricity?

edit2: i just read that the express wash is only for 2kg of loading, for lightly soiled clothes in 15 min

Edited by ossify

I just thought of using linoleum flooring for the kitchen. Read on to find out more.

This product is all about durability after all, it was not named the 40 year floor for nothing! Linoleum is an excellent solution for bathroom floors for several reasons:

* Scratch Resistance - Linoleum does not show scratches and scuffs. Even if the material is cut by a sharp falling object linoleum can be easily buffed back to its original brilliance. It is possible for the material to actually heal itself!

* Strength - Linoleum actually grows stronger with age giving this floor the advantage of lasting a very long time.

* Fire Resistance - Linoleum is extremely difficult to ignite and since it is a natural product does not emit harmful fumes.

* Water Resistance - When installed properly this product is impervious to water. Perfect for a bathroom.

* Maintenance - Sweeping and light mopping makes linoleum extremely easy to clean.

Another area in which linoleum excels as a material for your bathroom floor is in the health department. Linseed oil is a natural ingredient found in linoleum flooring. Its presence allows for linoleum to succeed as being a naturally antimicrobial floor. Perfect for combating mold and mildew. As linseed oil oxidizes it prevents bacteria such as Salmonella Typhimurium, and Staphylococus Aureus from breeding and multiplying. Other flooring receives chemical agents in order to achieve the same affect however these agents will wear off over time. No matter the age oflinoleum or the finishing that it may receive, this product will always remains antimicrobial. It also repels dust, and dirt which is why this product is commonly used in hospitals and schools.

If designing your bathroom from a green perspective is important to you, linoleum is a winner. Made entirely from natural ingredients this flooring option is totally organic and is therefore 100% biodegradable!!

Hi ossify! waah your place haven start to reno you bought so many stuff liao! Looking forward to see your place reborn! :)

you bought many stuff too :D

Yo ossify, when you starting your reno? :D So far, only see renovation in progress at one unit @ lvl 2 & mine at my block around the vicinity. :P

soon :D why you want to kpo ah? :D

i'm still looking for contractors to provide hacking services only at a reasonable cost :D

can pass me the contact for your contractor? :D

Edited by ossify

ahahaha true true~ my reno should finish latest by month end~ cant wait to move in!!! :D

where do you store your klippan? and other stuff

i'm still looking for contractors to provide hacking services only at a reasonable cost :D

just out of curiosity, are you looking for different contractors rather than a main con for your reno? is it worthwhile doing it this way? sorry if my qns sound silly.

I think if u really try to find different contractor , might be cheaper a bit ba. If u got all the contact lah and u must know the price well . If not might get chop ...

i'm actually trying to look for a main con that can give me good prices for all my reno but so far i can't find one.

on the other hand, i found many specialized contractors that gives me better prices than all the "main con" so i thought it would make more sense to just get different people to do different things. eg. my main con charge me $1500 for sliding glass door, besglas charges the same but with assured quality. eg. main con charges me $300 for sealant, $950 for painting, alternative is buy own sealant and paint for $500 and hire a guy to paint for $80 a day. eg. main con charge $950 for tiling work only (without tiles), alternative is i hire my own tiler for $500 and buy my own italian tiles for $5 psf. eg. waterproofing kitchen/wc/bathroom for $200, alternative is i get my tiler to waterproof for $100. i just need to find my hacker and i can begin.

i think it's worthwhile :D

i'm actually trying to look for a main con that can give me good prices for all my reno but so far i can't find one.

on the other hand, i found many specialized contractors that gives me better prices than all the "main con" so i thought it would make more sense to just get different people to do different things. eg. my main con charge me $1500 for sliding glass door, besglas charges the same but with assured quality. eg. main con charges me $300 for sealant, $950 for painting, alternative is buy own sealant and paint for $500 and hire a guy to paint for $80 a day. eg. main con charge $950 for tiling work only (without tiles), alternative is i hire my own tiler for $500 and buy my own italian tiles for $5 psf. eg. waterproofing kitchen/wc/bathroom for $200, alternative is i get my tiler to waterproof for $100. i just need to find my hacker and i can begin.

i think it's worthwhile :D

Li hai .... but hor , be careful k . Cos I heard story about painter damage the tile ... Cos when u don't have a main con, all the sub con will push the blame around . Just worry that if something damage , no one want to admit.

If everything go smooth, I think can really save :)

Li hai .... but hor , be careful k . Cos I heard story about painter damage the tile ... Cos when u don't have a main con, all the sub con will push the blame around . Just worry that if something damage , no one want to admit.

If everything go smooth, I think can really save :)

why would painter damage the tile? just make sure you protect the tile with protection before painting :D

anyway i have a on-site supervisor and only one party will do reno at any one time so there is nobody else to push the blame to.

Hahaha I dont mind bro. :D

Anyway, I think if you just want contractor to do hacking only, best to go direct tiler who provides hacking inclusive. Otherwise, my contractor should be able to do all your wish list with us having a peace of mind. Check ur PM bro :)