zzt231

Our House @ Sembawang.

wah $450.. pain.

but if u can afford it then no prob.

for me, every cent seems so precious nowadays, especially when starting to spend amounts that i've never spent before - monies disappear by the thousands.. :(

i'm at 488 !

i nv change it liao. my contractor tell me not to waste the $, he give me a black color glass to cover the top, n than with computer chair & sofa, will actually blk it off. cant see much.

u start reno liao?

Edited by zzt231

gd la, can save $ must save. :good:

we've shortlisted 2 IDs, 1 quote in hand liao, waiting for 2nd guy to quote, then compare.

eh, off-topic abit, ur letter-box easy to open?

i mean, for mine, my key feels very rough when inserting into and pulling out of the letterbox keyhole. :(

very easy to open. u better ask the ppl in the building service centre.

hi =)

u reno liao or not? got some people already move in in 489 n 490!

i just started only...haha...last sat installed aircon... ya i saw quite a of ppl shifted in... dont advise to move in so early, as all the noise and air pollution still quite bad... i only plan to shift in late Nov...

i moving in sept 22nd

Very nice! I'm staying at 488 too!

Can I just ask what colours are your tiles? I've selected beige tiles, and am a little afraid that it will look dull.

your tiles look very nice and shiny!

Very nice! I'm staying at 488 too!

Can I just ask what colours are your tiles? I've selected beige tiles, and am a little afraid that it will look dull.

your tiles look very nice and shiny!

my 1 is beige color leh.. shiny becos i switch on all the downlight.

DSC00648.jpg

DSC00650.jpg

DSC00651.jpg

All the doors so nice. I regret listen to my ID to use classic door, cos she wants to paint white, say white match my house.

but all these realli nice lor.