alamak 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 Hi Francine, Congrat for purchasing your new home, I was also working on the reno for 4rm HDB flat. Initially also find high and low for all bedok north flat and almost complete a transaction for blk 412. But the owner change their mind and ask for alot more COV so we drop the idea and look back at places that near to our parent and get our place at farrer park area. I must say your house is well maintain from the picture, looking forward for your propose layout after uncle soon confirmation. Cheers William i also nearly bought a unit in blk 412. mine was on the highest floor, owner changed their mind so did not get it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 Hi Francine.. I PMed you mine. Mine is a 5room 122 sqm though.. so some things will be more ex. You take a look ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 till date i nv get a copy of the final quote and didn't sign on his foolscap paper also... oh ur haven't finish ma? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 mine completed, shifted in, house warming over...also nv see my quote! haha...but one thing lah...he didn't over charge...he keeps that signed copy and base on that, we did our HO and also calculated our VO ut please try and get him to give u the copy of quote...now people ask me the prices, i really don't know. ya i think he will just basic on the 1 and only quote that he give lor ;p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 hi there.. i also got a unit in bedok south but it's in ave 1. 1st appoint in early sept. Congrat my is at ave 3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 Hi Francine, Congrat for purchasing your new home, I was also working on the reno for 4rm HDB flat. Initially also find high and low for all bedok north flat and almost complete a transaction for blk 412. But the owner change their mind and ask for alot more COV so we drop the idea and look back at places that near to our parent and get our place at farrer park area. I must say your house is well maintain from the picture, looking forward for your propose layout after uncle soon confirmation. Cheers William Thks William i'm so lucky bcos PIL flat got some issue with HDB that why we need to look for a place urgently i found this flat within 3days than we decide to buy lor lolz..... fast hor, at first seller asking for 10k cash but we only offer her 6888 COV and she accepted, thank god i'm so blessed. The owner told me she nv renovate at all this same thing was done by the 1st owner, after thinking we decide to redo the whole unit scare later tile suddenly something spoilt lolz i dunno uncle soon will give us layout or not, but as long as he can give me what i want tat is more important ba agrees? ;p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 Hi Francine.. I PMed you mine. Mine is a 5room 122 sqm though.. so some things will be more ex. You take a look ba. got it thks dear Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 haiz, waited for 2 weeks uncle still haven't gimme my quotation excited for my 1st appt will be next sat yipee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 haiz, waited for 2 weeks uncle still haven't gimme my quotation excited for my 1st appt will be next sat yipee Nag at him! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Nag at him! aiyo like no use leh, keep calling him he said not ready O.o i think i should wait ba, after this sat i will keep pushing him for quotation liao wahaha~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 francine, how does uncle address you? must exert "group pressure" hahahah. let me how he identify you so in care I need to call him or if he calls me then can help you poke him to submit his quote. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francine 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2009 yesterday just meet up with Jason the quotation he quote me $26K for revamp, do u think is reasonable? i'm still waiting for more quotation to come in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2009 u must share share what's the scope of work mah. otherwise very difficult to comment leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 28, 2009 (edited) Just to let everyone who need to purchase something for your new house know. Mayer is having a warehouse sale this weekend. You might be interested to go down and take a look Click below for more details http://www.mayer.sg/ Edited August 28, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2009 Just to let everyone who need to purchase something for your new house know. Mayer is having a warehouse sale this weekend. You might be interested to go down and take a look Click below for more details http://www.mayer.sg/ Thanks coffee_o for sharing.. I went and bought my washer and dryer for my new house.. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites