francine

~~our Love Nest~~

oh is it lolz y'day he ask how is our budget den we said ard 22k to 25k lor he said confirm dun need to talk liao :P den he told us is ard 25k to 30k lor tile is ard 3plus lor, but we got include 3 BR cupboard and MBR bed lor and a long shoes rack, special wall for TV in the living room. if uncle can give us at 25k i feel that is quite cheap lor.

What you all think is it cheap or can be cheaper? anyone can share ur quotation with me for 4RM ??

it is really depending on the measurements of the various carpentry, costs of your tiles and the stuff u choose :) can i say it's reasonable already??? :D

i think he will factor in some FOC items and discount after his quote is done up ;) be patient...

cool. ohh so you are a potential "soon-to-be" remember to chase chase chase. That's how all the ah soon family slim down hahahah good luck good luck!!

lolz i'm very good at chasing dun worry (cos my job also keep chasing ppl), i keep calling uncle y'day den he keep saying ya i remember wahahaha

it is really depending on the measurements of the various carpentry, costs of your tiles and the stuff u choose :) can i say it's reasonable already??? :D

i think he will factor in some FOC items and discount after his quote is done up ;) be patient...

ya i know his style of working so i will wait for the quotation den see can we lower the price a little more :P

ya i also feel is reasonable and can said cheap liao to me la the picture i show him can see the material quite ex lor, but the cheaper the better rite ;)

ya i know his style of working so i will wait for the quotation den see can we lower the price a little more :P

ya i also feel is reasonable and can said cheap liao to me la the picture i show him can see the material quite ex lor, but the cheaper the better rite ;)

glad that u have met up with him....i think if Uncle can do his best to lower...he sure will de. :)

lolz i'm very good at chasing dun worry (cos my job also keep chasing ppl), i keep calling uncle y'day den he keep saying ya i remember wahahaha

hahah good good u got the correct DNA for a "soon-to-be" hahah i must say his rough estimation is already very reasonable leh. ehhh?? now i wonder how mine amounted to pass 30K??

hmm.....maybe mine also should not be so much.... :notti:

lol ya y'day we told uncle we want to do something similar to AMK one he told us abt 30k for tat house leh ur budget so low lolz :P

i think my hubby talk to him buddy buddy la tat why uncle abit chin chai with us lor.....

well let see how the quote first :)

lol ya y'day we told uncle we want to do something similar to AMK one he told us abt 30k for tat house leh ur budget so low lolz :P

i think my hubby talk to him buddy buddy la tat why uncle abit chin chai with us lor.....

well let see how the quote first :)

ehhh i also buddy buddy him and somemore at times hor provide him secretary/reception/call centre service but he nv give me better price!! uncle pian xin!!

i agree!!! :deal::curse::curse::deal:

aiyo dun angry la, the quote however come out leh, maybe my ex leh lolz.....

care to share with me ur quotation den i can compare when he gimme my ;)

till date i nv get a copy of the final quote and didn't sign on his foolscap paper also...

aiyo dun angry la, the quote however come out leh, maybe my ex leh lolz.....

care to share with me ur quotation den i can compare when he gimme my ;)

mine completed, shifted in, house warming over...also nv see my quote! haha...but one thing lah...he didn't over charge...he keeps that signed copy and base on that, we did our HO and also calculated our VO :)

ut please try and get him to give u the copy of quote...now people ask me the prices, i really don't know.

Hi Francine,

Congrat for purchasing your new home, I was also working on the reno for 4rm HDB flat. Initially also find high and low for all bedok north flat and almost complete a transaction for blk 412. But the owner change their mind and ask for alot more COV so we drop the idea and look back at places that near to our parent and get our place at farrer park area.

I must say your house is well maintain from the picture, looking forward for your propose layout after uncle soon confirmation.

William