blackcar

My Cheapo Reno By Ah Soon

nice...but me bo budget. :P

must be joking, from yr blogs yr place is nice. Where u intend to install the sliding door? How abt going for aluminium instead of wood? The cost will be much much lowered.

hey blackcar,

you really good with the decals man!

if i suggest putting the buddha decal in our new house. my hubby will be so happy lor.

thanks, thats great. I m happy for you guys too!!!

Floral designer tap anyone?

CIMG0669.jpg

CIMG0670.jpg

CIMG0673.jpg

CIMG0675.jpg

wow, i also have the same type as urs... quite irriated by the water marks on the tap after use..

got any water marks after pasting decals??

if no prob so far, i consider pasting it also.. how to do it? :help:

nice...but me bo budget. :P

must be joking, from yr blogs yr place is nice. Where u intend to install the sliding door? How abt going for aluminium instead of wood? The cost will be much much lowered.

aiyo...mine just v simple reno only...nothing much....:)

In fact we just stick to normal wooden door for our unit...next time got bigger budget then maybe will upgrade. :P

wow, i also have the same type as urs... quite irriated by the water marks on the tap after use..

got any water marks after pasting decals??

if no prob so far, i consider pasting it also.. how to do it? :help:

hi, no water marks after pasting of the decals, easy to clean and maintain too. How to do it ah, very simple leh. Just paste onto the tap and cut it to size. Then squeeze out the air bubble using a PVC scraper.

thanks alot.. i will try dat...and hope to achieve great result... :D

i wonder Daiso or anywhere else got sell black colour sticker or not,i tot of cutting and do my own decal!

currently i bot the city building one is not enough to cover above my entire bed bo :help::help: ard! :bangwall:

Got!! Get it from car accessories sticker shop. But the sticker is different from Daiso. Let me know if you wan the car sticker shop infro.

ok.please tell me where to get it..i want a black one.thanks!

Gen Concepts - BLK 3014 Ubi Rd #01-296 tel: 68418411

U may wanna try carbon fibre too. Super nice

haha sure... afraid that u will wait a little longer...

i am terrible bz wif my coming exam until the end of year... :(

All the best in yr exams ya!!!

oh..i got it from Daiso last night liao,thanks!

will post the end result after i complete the DIY,hehe :P

Huh which Daiso selling the black sticker? Whats the dimension any idea?