blackcar

My Cheapo Reno By Ah Soon

Hi Blackcar

Which Daiso branch u went to. I dun remember seeing those decals @ the plaza sing one leh.

Hi Blackcar

Which Daiso branch u went to. I dun remember seeing those decals @ the plaza sing one leh.

IMM di, at plaza sing branch the decal are placed at the extreme left end of the store. But variety is not many, so as Vivocity too. IMM branch tends to carry much more than any other branches based on my observation. Most of the decal are display at the DIY area at IMM branch.

Happy Hunting!!

IMM di, at plaza sing branch the decal are placed at the extreme left end of the store. But variety is not many, so as Vivocity too. IMM branch tends to carry much more than any other branches based on my observation. Most of the decal are display at the DIY area at IMM branch.

Happy Hunting!!

Thanks, yes i will hunt all the branches. There is one @ Sembawang Shopping Center oso nice to shop. I dun like the one @ Vivocity, small & cramp.

hmm sound like u going to do a major decal project on yr new place? Hope u r not as hardcore as me!!! Thinking of decal the four corners of the LCD tv too........................lolz

Good idea and thanks for the tip blackcar! I'll post IF my DIY skills turn out well otherwise very lao kui leh........ :D

On btw, there is a Daiso opening near my place in a week's time, it's located at Rivervale Mall in Sengkang. Will definitely go and look for the decals there and buy some if they are nice. If I do get, I'll post them here ;)

Oh i thought when u mentioned drilling, as in drill a hole onto a concrete wall. Anyway, not bad lah, at least u willingly to do it. As for the decal, i would suggest u get it from Daiso instead to try out, reason is simple, cheap cheap cheap, before u buy better quality and expensive decal. Remember to post pics after DIYing ya. If you need more infro on the DIYing, do shout out.

Good luck!!

Good idea and thanks for the tip blackcar! I'll post IF my DIY skills turn out well otherwise very lao kui leh........ :D

On btw, there is a Daiso opening near my place in a week's time, it's located at Rivervale Mall in Sengkang. Will definitely go and look for the decals there and buy some if they are nice. If I do get, I'll post them here ;)

hahaha ok ok. No worries, if u need more infro just let me know.

hmm sound like u going to do a major decal project on yr new place? Hope u r not as hardcore as me!!! Thinking of decal the four corners of the LCD tv too........................lolz

Haha, i dun have good hands like u and can only DIY decals. Hee, i have even bot decals for my son who loves Thomas & Friends so much. Now pending for a small plain writing table so that i can enjoy doing the decals on it to surprise him. I am getting more for other corners of the house too.

Remember to post pics ya, after the hard work!!!!

Ok folks, answer to my teaser pic

CIMG0606.jpg

Hi blackcar,

the wording on the word did u get the contractor to do it for u or is just a sticker u bought it outside and stick on ur own???

I'm thinking of writing some wording on the entrance wall.

Hi blackcar,

the wording on the word did u get the contractor to do it for u or is just a sticker u bought it outside and stick on ur own???

I'm thinking of writing some wording on the entrance wall.

Hi, this one i got it from Daiso, $2 only. As for wording u can get it from this company :-

http://www.decorettestore.com/

Floral designer tap anyone?

CIMG0669.jpg

CIMG0670.jpg

CIMG0673.jpg

CIMG0675.jpg

Hi Blackcar

U did it again? Interesting? Wat's next? Maybe ur toilet bowls? I am thinking of doing for my toilet bowls leh.

Hi Blackcar

U did it again? Interesting? Wat's next? Maybe ur toilet bowls? I am thinking of doing for my toilet bowls leh.

hahahah tis is funny abt the toilet bowls!!!! Yes, i ever thought of it too. Will post pics if i can get it done. lolz

I do it on the taps coz is quite difficult to maintain as it there are alot of water marks all over. To keep it sparkling throughout, i think u can see in the movie only. Since i m bored, kena aeroplane by my contractor for weeks, so i super eng lor, then starts to look for stuffs to do lor. Show you my border mirror, u like it? Hey btw where is yr decal pics??

CIMG0666.jpg

CIMG0667.jpg

thks :) do you know where i can get bible ver as wall paper? The website u give me seem like only got design

Tis company can customise anything for you except for printing of dollar notes, lolz