blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 I don't know leh. not been researching on decals. $30? What's the answer leh? The decal is only TWO BUCKS!!!! As for the answer, tonite go home take pics then post ya!!! Thank you for your patience, yr waiting is important to us,.......sounds familiar..........kakakakak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 The "doctor bed" is a settee ? Very nice indeed ! Is it custom made or bought off from shelf ? I pretty interested in it Agree with the rest your sofa is very nice ! I like it very much and the price is really a good buy. You do have very interesting round lights ! Are they expensive ? Looks very good ! Very tempted to get them sia ! yes the "doctor bed" is defintely a settee cum sleeptee??? Is customise cant be brought off from the shelf. The round lights u refer to the 5 pce meals? damage shld be less than $400!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 The decal is only TWO BUCKS!!!! As for the answer, tonite go home take pics then post ya!!! Thank you for your patience, yr waiting is important to us,.......sounds familiar..........kakakakak see, told u i nvr do research right? if i buy really kena chop carrot head. ... yes sounds familiar. you want to play some music while we wait? >p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lohwl2000 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 The decal is only TWO BUCKS!!!! As for the answer, tonite go home take pics then post ya!!! Thank you for your patience, yr waiting is important to us,.......sounds familiar..........kakakakak Hi Blackcar, You get this decals from the same store "http://www.decorettestore.com/" ? My wife luv it and I thinking of getting it for some of our rooms. Luv your design on decals selection and lighting. How much you paid for your living room light that bend like a flower? Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 Hi Blackcar, You get this decals from the same store "http://www.decorettestore.com/" ? My wife luv it and I thinking of getting it for some of our rooms. Luv your design on decals selection and lighting. How much you paid for your living room light that bend like a flower? Cheers Hi, u mean the birdie decals? Is from Daiso......................................at IMM................lolz The Arco light bend like a flower and not Beckam rite? $199 at Novena Bukit timah, i got it during fathers' day special. No offer, shld be asking $399. This light mainly used for mahjong session at the foyer area, so bright till u can see thru other players cards!!!! lolz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 I like your doctor bed too.. Doctor's bed is not as nice as yours lah.. The decal is so cheap.. never come across it at Daiso.. Good buy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 Ok folks, answer to my teaser pic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 (edited) my master toilet Before - After - Edited July 31, 2009 by blackcar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 My DIY toilet holder decal Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 I like your doctor bed too.. Doctor's bed is not as nice as yours lah.. The decal is so cheap.. never come across it at Daiso.. Good buy! hahaha thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 OMG.. Even toilet holder also have decal.. This is cute! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 wah...ur toilet is a luxury lor.... swee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 Your have 2 sinks in the mbr toilet? Wow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 Your have 2 sinks in the mbr toilet? Wow... hahah yap, my master toilet is huge!!! after removed the bath tub. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2009 (edited) More DIY folks, with cheapo decal 1) Pre- installation - get the right tools before u starts off a) spray bottle filled up with soap water b) super sharp pen knife c) plastic scraper d) measure tape e) cloth All the above can obtain from Daiso, where else is cheap rite? $10 bucks for a start? Go and select yr choice of design. Here is some of the result, Edited August 9, 2009 by blackcar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites