mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 finally ur turn for a t-blog! the place looks great. More pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Nice! Any layout to share, so that we can visualize the space better? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Nice! Any layout to share, so that we can visualize the space better? My place is like a maze. Will try to upload the floor plan ya. Lucky me, manage to reduce the maze of corridors. Most ex potential buyer came to look at my place and got a shock!!! Remember the 3 toilets that i mentioned in my first post, one of toilet is directly behind the Buddha wall which is a NO NO, apart from this, it is near the living room, now is a foyer or mahjong session area. So how can i have a toilet directly behind the Buddha rite?. Here is the result :- Before After - is a Walk in Wardrobe (WIW) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Hey blackcar! Love ur new look for the WIW! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hi blackcar, finally get to see yr blog liao....nice wiw.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hello blackcar. Only 1 msg here, welcome and more pic more pics! =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 so nice hor.. private can convert the toilet to WIW... dunno if HDB can or not.. btu then... we don't have the luxury of 3 toilets unless it's a big unit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 so nice hor.. private can convert the toilet to WIW... dunno if HDB can or not.. btu then... we don't have the luxury of 3 toilets unless it's a big unit. HDB can't even let u move the position/location of WC. So sad ...... But i do see pp converting 2 toilet to 1 . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 HDB can't even let u move the position/location of WC. So sad ...... But i do see pp converting 2 toilet to 1 . Huh ? serious ?!?!? I even thought of changing the position of my 2nd floor WC's position leh else very funnie....sigh now might have to give up the ideas Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 My cheapo shoe cabinets with a small settee with storage!! Before After Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 i love that decal.. let us knw where to get it leh.. I ordered from Decrotte Wall Design. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 like your storage area, can put a lot of barang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Huh ? serious ?!?!? I even thought of changing the position of my 2nd floor WC's position leh else very funnie....sigh now might have to give up the ideas dun think can change...cos i rmbr i wana change my MBR toilet de, uncle told me HDB rule is- cannot change. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Toilet convert to a WIW is a wonderful thing manz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Ya WC cannot change position... otherwise why some people live with the odd position of their WCs?? lol private so lucky.. and the shoe cabinet is so nice... fits perfectly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites