blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 (edited) Well i've been reading for months and collected invaluable information from this forum. Is time for me to share with the folks here too. My place is a condo, floor area 1173 sqft. Comes with 2+1 bedroom and 3 toilets. Before - foyer (from living room converts to foyer area) After Edited July 27, 2009 by blackcar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Well i've been reading for months and collected invaluable information from this forum. Is time for me to share with the folks here too. My place is a condo, floor area 1173 sqft. Comes with 2+1 bedroom and 3 toilets. helloz!!!! wa seh...3 toilets wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 helloz!!!! wa seh...3 toilets wor... Wa seh, u r super fast man!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Before - kitchen After - kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 (edited) Wa seh, u r super fast man!!! of course muz be fast la!! jk! coincidence la.. muahahahahhaah..congrats!!! woah..how did u do the buddha feature? Edited July 27, 2009 by rierie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 of course muz be fast la!! jk! coincidence la.. muahahahahhaah..congrats!!! woah..how did u do the buddha feature? Get someone to do up the decal and i paste it myself. Super hard work!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Get someone to do up the decal and i paste it myself. Super hard work!!! *salute* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alcom 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Can share which condo is this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 blackcar FINALLYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Blackcar!!! welcome!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 the buddha feature look great . how much is that ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackcar 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 (edited) the buddha feature look great . how much is that ? To all, kum sai for the welcome!!! Most of my reno is cheapo di as per my blog title. The decal cost me $200, size is huge though 2.6 m Height by 1.5m width, my place can convert to a temple liao. lolz Edited July 28, 2009 by blackcar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Planfor2 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 To all, kum sai for the welcome!!! Most of my reno is cheapo di as per my blog title. The decal cost me $200, size is huge though 2.6 m Height by 1.5m width, my place can convert to a temple liao. lolz i love that decal.. let us knw where to get it leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 Your buddha image really looks good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hahah blackcar, as expected, your buddha decal is the main attraction of all the pics hahah but i do love ur chio chio white frame doors with black glass. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites