sengkang newbie

My Mini 5i Resale

welcome and congrats!!!!!

hope i saw it correctly - i noticed that there are no study room. :)

wa....2 tv areas!!!! nice stuff :)

hihi

this is around Anchorvale, the Design and Build one right?

I viewed that area too when looking for my 2nd home. The valuation there rather high....how much did you pay for?

hihi

this is around Anchorvale, the Design and Build one right?

I viewed that area too when looking for my 2nd home. The valuation there rather high....how much did you pay for?

Hi! Yes its along anchorvale road design and build one :paint: The one facing the open field where lots of ppls will fly kites there :jammin:

This is also my 2nd home and the valuation is quite high lor....mid flr already at around $385k :jawdrop: COV $11k lor :deal:

Planning to just do some minor hackings, changing of all 3 bedrooms doors, 2 toilets doors, basins and toilet bowls...lightings...etc

Welcome, and congrates on ur new home! Looking forward to the pics. :P

Hi there! Will try to post some pics of my new house soon ....taking keys around mid oct 09 leh...

But you can visit my t-blog for some pics :sport-smiley-018:

welcome and congrats!!!!!

hope i saw it correctly - i noticed that there are no study room. :)

wa....2 tv areas!!!! nice stuff :)

we hardly need a study room coz we using laptops so can roam around :rofl:

But I need a so called "entertainment" room where I can watch my favourite discovery channels (my wife hates it :argue: ), play ps3 etc...

I also going to put a sofa bed with attached sliding mini table so can put drink and titbits while watching tv :notti:

Edited by sengkang newbie

Here is a list of changes I want :

- Hack kitchen entrance wall

- Do a sliding door to kitchen

- Replace all 3 bedrooms door to classic one

- Replace 2 toilets doors/basins/toilet bowls

- Replace all existing lights

- Do tit tat door on household shelter

- Painting whole house

My ID charge me around $6.9K excludes electrical works....they said no gst coz they absorbed :huh:

Hi! Yes its along anchorvale road design and build one :paint: The one facing the open field where lots of ppls will fly kites there :jammin:

This is also my 2nd home and the valuation is quite high lor....mid flr already at around $385k :jawdrop: COV $11k lor :deal:

Planning to just do some minor hackings, changing of all 3 bedrooms doors, 2 toilets doors, basins and toilet bowls...lightings...etc

yeah...that view is great.....

we din choose there cos the COV high and valuation also high.

but the layout rather condo style.

facing the field is good.

If im not wrong, rest of the blocks are rather near to each other...can really see what the next block is doing if they have no curtains...lolz

open field? next time they sell for people to build condo or build new blocks then ur view will be byebye leh...

I saw the URA master plan liao, they maybe building a school there lor....hope it will not block my view lor