ermmm...no comments on her. when talk about Gplan, kelvin always come to our mind. maybe anyone here can comment?

Try Kenny, signed up with him at second meeting (yesterday lor). he is nice!...so far.. :dancingqueen:

The rest will be KIV. will update your along the way.

Edited by oaix

Try Kenny, signed up with him at second meeting (yesterday lor). he is nice!...so far.. :(

The rest will be KIV. will update your along the way.

Can send me Kenny's contact? I contacted Kelvin but he won't be free till CNY. Very popular ID hor.

Send liao. Kenny is good. We liked his ideas a lot.

would it be possible for anyone to send me kelvin (fr Gplan) contact no as i hope to get in touch with him for quotation. email is thomas_love_you@yahoo.com

or do PM me his contact, Thanks alot.

Hihi, new to new forum, but hav been "lurking" ard to look for gd ID. hehe

After reading thrgh all the raves abt Kelvin frm GPlan, I am rather interested to get him to design for my new flat. However, as i have yet to collect my keys, n i am not in a rush to get the reno started, ie, i can wait till after CNY. So should i contact him after CNY? If so, will he still reject me cos by then, he might have already gotten other projects on hand? Or should i call him first, sort of to "book" him, then wait till after CNY to officially start discussing?

Sorry, i am being abit kiasu here.

Thanks. Contacted him. He told me he is also quite busy at the moment but will get back to me. Seems like GPlan is doing quite well hor. :bangwall:

Thanks. Contacted him. He told me he is also quite busy at the moment but will get back to me. Seems like GPlan is doing quite well hor. !!

He probbaly quite busy with me lor. as one of the family memeber will oversea for 2 wks we need to confirm many things shortly. within a week, he already did all the drawings and helped us select most of the color already. very happy with him so far. :bangwall:

Hihi, new to new forum, but hav been "lurking" ard to look for gd ID. hehe

After reading thrgh all the raves abt Kelvin frm GPlan, I am rather interested to get him to design for my new flat. However, as i have yet to collect my keys, n i am not in a rush to get the reno started, ie, i can wait till after CNY. So should i contact him after CNY? If so, will he still reject me cos by then, he might have already gotten other projects on hand? Or should i call him first, sort of to "book" him, then wait till after CNY to officially start discussing?

Sorry, i am being abit kiasu here.

even if u plan to start after CNY u can ask him to quote now for reno starting after CNY. same goes for all other reno firms. it takes time for quotations to get back to you and time to revise quotations.. so if you got time..better shop ard earlier. i tot u need to confirm the things you want to do then book anyone..cuz u nid to sign on the papers leh...

I tried to get him to quote too but he says my budget too low for the requirements i wanted, duno how to quote so requested me to go look for other companies instead. so sad.... :bangwall: too bad...

anyway, glad he is honest upfront. not like some other IDs.. everything say OK but MIA after that..

Kenny is my ID and since he's related to G'Plan's boss, I'm relieved to let him handle my renovation :dancingqueen:

Go for him...

Edited by OnePostWonder