gingerbread82 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2007 ermmm...no comments on her. when talk about Gplan, kelvin always come to our mind. maybe anyone here can comment? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oaix 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2007 (edited) ermmm...no comments on her. when talk about Gplan, kelvin always come to our mind. maybe anyone here can comment?Try Kenny, signed up with him at second meeting (yesterday lor). he is nice!...so far.. The rest will be KIV. will update your along the way. Edited November 16, 2007 by oaix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
scrumpee 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2007 can someone give me Kelvin contact and sent it tomy email at ngwcleslie@gmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weiht 2 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 Hi, anyone got any experience with alan neo from Gplan? Also, can pm me kelvin no? I getting keys start of next yr.thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
piggiepig 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2007 Any one able to PM me Kelvin's Email address.Thanks for the help. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JupiterMan 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 Try Kenny, signed up with him at second meeting (yesterday lor). he is nice!...so far.. The rest will be KIV. will update your along the way.Can send me Kenny's contact? I contacted Kelvin but he won't be free till CNY. Very popular ID hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oaix 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 Can send me Kenny's contact? I contacted Kelvin but he won't be free till CNY. Very popular ID hor.Send liao. Kenny is good. We liked his ideas a lot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue24 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2007 would it be possible for anyone to send me kelvin (fr Gplan) contact no as i hope to get in touch with him for quotation. email is thomas_love_you@yahoo.comor do PM me his contact, Thanks alot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xiao_qing 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2007 Hihi, new to new forum, but hav been "lurking" ard to look for gd ID. heheAfter reading thrgh all the raves abt Kelvin frm GPlan, I am rather interested to get him to design for my new flat. However, as i have yet to collect my keys, n i am not in a rush to get the reno started, ie, i can wait till after CNY. So should i contact him after CNY? If so, will he still reject me cos by then, he might have already gotten other projects on hand? Or should i call him first, sort of to "book" him, then wait till after CNY to officially start discussing?Sorry, i am being abit kiasu here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JupiterMan 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 Send liao. Kenny is good. We liked his ideas a lot.Thanks. Contacted him. He told me he is also quite busy at the moment but will get back to me. Seems like GPlan is doing quite well hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oaix 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 Thanks. Contacted him. He told me he is also quite busy at the moment but will get back to me. Seems like GPlan is doing quite well hor. !!He probbaly quite busy with me lor. as one of the family memeber will oversea for 2 wks we need to confirm many things shortly. within a week, he already did all the drawings and helped us select most of the color already. very happy with him so far. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lxiul 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2007 Hihi, new to new forum, but hav been "lurking" ard to look for gd ID. heheAfter reading thrgh all the raves abt Kelvin frm GPlan, I am rather interested to get him to design for my new flat. However, as i have yet to collect my keys, n i am not in a rush to get the reno started, ie, i can wait till after CNY. So should i contact him after CNY? If so, will he still reject me cos by then, he might have already gotten other projects on hand? Or should i call him first, sort of to "book" him, then wait till after CNY to officially start discussing?Sorry, i am being abit kiasu here.even if u plan to start after CNY u can ask him to quote now for reno starting after CNY. same goes for all other reno firms. it takes time for quotations to get back to you and time to revise quotations.. so if you got time..better shop ard earlier. i tot u need to confirm the things you want to do then book anyone..cuz u nid to sign on the papers leh...I tried to get him to quote too but he says my budget too low for the requirements i wanted, duno how to quote so requested me to go look for other companies instead. so sad.... too bad...anyway, glad he is honest upfront. not like some other IDs.. everything say OK but MIA after that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2007 (edited) Send liao. Kenny is good. We liked his ideas a lot.Kenny is my ID and since he's related to G'Plan's boss, I'm relieved to let him handle my renovation Go for him... Edited November 24, 2007 by OnePostWonder Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shinee 0 Report post Posted November 28, 2007 Anyone here used Alan before? Any review about him? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jojo99 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2007 Hi, i am new to this forum. Can anyone please PM kelvin contact to me? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites